РУС

Global Air Global Business Travel
Almaty

+7 (727) 258 39 39

Argentina

Argentina

It is a country of the South American continent, located in the southern hemisphere of the planet, which means that the seasons are diametrically opposed to those in our country. This makes it possible to change our Kazakhstani winter to summer in Argentina, near the shore of the warm ocean. Visa-free regime, approved recently, allows you to go to the country of passion and tango instantly.

The best time to visit the country - is a period of great carnivals that only in this beautiful country continues for 2 months. At that time, Argentina's beaches turn into a solid permanent feast of dances, songs and performances.

Capital: Buenos Aires

Largest cities: Buenos Aires, Kardoba, Rosario

Official language: Spanish

Area: 2,766,890 sq km

Population: 42,610,981 people.

Currency: Argentine Peso

LEISURE AND ENTERTAINMENT, PLACES OF INTEREST

Of course, the first thing any traveler will appreciate, - is the capital of Argentina, Buenos Aires. It is interesting for Catholic churches. Every year thousands of tourists visit Buenos Aires with the aim to visit the famous bullfighting. It will be interesting to take a trip to the city of Cordoba. The city is superior to Buenos Aires by urban architecture. Besides, from Cordoba excursions are made to the Argentine steppe - Pampa, home to local gaucho cowboys.

The unique urban culture and nightlife of Argentineans will not bore anyone. A trip on a ranch in the foothills of the Andes will give every man the opportunity to feel like a real Argentine gaucho. In addition, the Andean mountains are attractive with volcanoes, beautiful lakes and national parks Lanin and Nahuel Huapi. You should definitely visit show "Fiesta gaucho" and "Tango show", which will allow you to learn the life, cuisine, music and customs of the hot Argentine gaucho cowboys.

Beautiful, clean beaches of the Atlantic Ocean with the developed infrastructure will give fans of soothing relaxation a wonderful opportunity to enjoy a beach holiday. Beaches in Argentina are very popular among fans of surfing and diving. The best place for diving - is the island Valdos, diving season - is March to September. The swimming season in the waters of the Atlantic Ocean in Argentina begins in November and lasts through April.

National Parks such as Los Glaciares National Park in Patagonia and Iguazu Falls in the province Missiones, nature parks Ischigualasto Provincial Park and Talampayya are natural monuments of world significance, flora and fauna, which is preserved here, formed about 230 million years ago.

All arriving to Argentina should go after breathtaking views on a tour to one of the highest waterfalls of the world Iguazu, starting from the city of Puerto Iguazu. In the midst of the most beautiful tropical forests in the park there are around 300 Iguazu waterfalls.

The proximity of Argentina to the South Pole gives the opportunity to watch the arctic penguins, whales and sea lions. Very popular are the ocean tours to Cape Horn, Antarctica and Patagonia. You can go to the southernmost city in the world - the city of Ushuaia, where you can profitably spend money on shopping and souvenirs in the local market.

Balbals
Almaty

+7 (727) 258 39 39

Astana

+7 (7172) 990 510

Atyrau

+7 (7122) 586 296

Aktau

+7 (7292) 426 767

Aktobe

+7 (7132) 51 11 31

Aksay

+7 (71133) 92 836

Shymkent

+7 (7252) 589 726

Uralsk

+7 (7112) 933 836

Main page Sitemap

© Global Air - American Express Travel Services®. All rights reserved.

EN

Global Air Global Business Travel
Алматы

+7 (727) 258 39 39

аргентина.jpg

Аргентина

страна Южно-Американского континента, находится в южном полушарии планеты, а это значит, что сезоны года здесь диаметрально противоположны тем, что в нашей стране. Это дает возможность казахстанцам сменить наше зимнее время на лето в Аргентине у берега теплого океана. Безвизовый режим, утвержденный с недавних пор, позволяет отправиться в страну страстей и танго в единочасье.

Шикарное время для посещения страны – это период великолепных карнавалов, которые только в этой прекрасной стране продолжаются до 2 месяцев. В это время пляжи Аргентины превращаются в сплошной праздник с постоянными танцами, песнями и представлениями.

 

Столица: Буэнос-Айрес
Крупнейшие города: Буэнос-Айрес, Кардоба, Росарио
Официальный язык: испанский
Территория: 2 766 890 км²
Население: 42 610 981 чел.
Валюта: Аргентинское песо

 

ДОСУГ, РАЗВЛЕЧЕНИЯ, ИНТЕРЕСНЫЕ МЕСТА

Конечно, первое что дано оценить туристу – это столица Аргентины Буэнос-Айрес. Здесь интересны католические церкви. Ежегодно тысячи туристов посещают Буэнос-Айрес с целью побывать на известной корриде. Интересной будет поездка в город Кардоба. Этот город превосходит Буэнос-Айрес по городской архитектуре. Также из Кардобы осуществляются экскурсии в аргентинскую степь – Пампу, родину местных ковбоев гаучо.

Неповторимая городская культура и бурная ночная жизнь аргентинцев не даст соскучиться никому. А поездка на ранчо в предгорья Анд подарит каждому мужчине возможность почувствовать себя настоящим аргентинским гаучо. Также Андские горы привлекательны вулканами, красивейшими озерами и национальными парками Ланин и Науэль-Уапи. Обязательно надо посетить шоу «Фиеста гаучо» и «Танго-шоу», которые позволят узнать быт, кухню, музыку и нравы горячих аргентинских ковбоев гаучо.

Прекрасные, чистые пляжи Атлантического океана с развитой инфраструктурой подарят любителям умиротворяющего отдыха прекрасную возможность насладиться пляжным отдыхом. Очень популярны пляжи Аргентины среди поклонников сёрфинга и дайвинга. Лучшее место для погружения – остров Вальдос, сезон для дайвинга – март-сентябрь. Купальный сезон в водах Атлантического океана Аргентины начинается в ноябре и продолжается по апрель.

Нац.парки Лос-Гласиарес в Патагонии и Игуасу в провинции Миссионес, природные парки Исчигуаласто и Талампайя представляют собой природные памятники мирового значения, именно здесь сохранились флора и фауна, сформировавшиеся около 230 млн. лет назад.

За захватывающим дух видом все прибывающие в Аргентину должны отправиться на экскурсию к одному из самых высоких водопадов мира Игуасу, начинающуюся из города Пуэрто-Игуасу. Посреди красивейших тропических лесов на территории парка Игуасу разбросано около 300 водопадов.

Приближенность Аргентины к южному полюсу дарит возможность понаблюдать за арктическими пингвинами, китами и морскими котиками. Огромной популярностью пользуются океанские туры к мысу Горн, в Антарктику и Патагонию. Можно отправиться в самый южный город Земли – город Ушуайа, где можно очень выгодно потратиться на покупки и сувениры на местном рынке.

 


Балбалы
Алматы

+7 (727) 258 39 39

Астана

+7 (7172) 991 101

Атырау

+7 (7122) 930 134

Актау

+7 (7292) 426 767

Актобе

+7 (701) 990 87 08

Аксай

+7 (71133) 92 836

Шымкент

+7 (7252) 589 726

Уральск

+7 (7112) 933 836

Главная Карта сайта

© Global Air - American Express Travel Services®. All rights reserved.