РУС

Global Air Global Business Travel
Almaty

+7 (727) 258 39 39

Azerbaijan

Azerbaijan

Rich historical, cultural and natural heritage in Azerbaijan attracts visitors from all over the world.

Azerbaijan - the territory of 9 out of 11 of the world's climate zones: from dry and humid subtropical to mountain tundra (highlands of the Greater Caucasus). A large part of Azerbaijan is located in the subtropical zone. Here in the south, they cultivate oranges, tangerines, lemons, pineapple guava, kiwi fruit and other exotic fruits for the entire region. Not surprisingly, the favorable climate - early spring, mild winters and plenty of sunshine make Azerbaijan the center of beach tourism. The swimming season on the coast Absheron opens in May and lasts until the end of September.

The scope of tourism in Azerbaijan is developing day by day. The flow of tourists is increasing every year.

Capital: Baku

Largest cities: Baku, Ganja, Sumgait, Mingachevir, Khirdalan, Lankaran, Nakhchivan, Shirvan, Khankendi.

Official language: Azerbaijani

Area: 86,600 square kilometers

Population: 9,511,100 people.

Currency: Azerbaijani manat

LEISURE AND ENTERTAINMENT, PLACES OF INTEREST

Azerbaijan's climate is favorable to the organization of summer and winter holidays. In Azerbaijan, ecological tours are very common, which include visits to natural reserves, trekking and climbing routes. Afternoon sandy beaches offer opportunities for diving, and swimming season starts in Azerbaijan in May.

Main attractions and places of interest of Azerbaijan - are the numerous palaces, majestic towers and mausoleums, mosques, khans homes, shopping centers and baths. Cathedral of the Holy Myrrh-Bearers of the Russian Orthodox Church, the Iranian district, the Museum of Azerbaijan, Museum of Carpets and Folk Art - and this is just the sights of Azerbaijan, which are located in Baku.

In Azerbaijan, you can find a very unique place - the world's only mineral spa with deposits of therapeutic Naftalan oil, which today enables treatment of more than 70 diseases through medical, Naftalan baths.

National cuisine of Azerbaijan is one of the most interesting in the East. Many experienced gourmets became devoted cuisine connoisseurs. The modern architecture of Baku together with the national colors of suburbs and villages will not leave you indifferent to this hospitable country once you visit this place.


CHENOT PALACE HEALTH WELNESS  HOTEL IN GABALA
CHENOT PALACE HEALTH WELNESS HOTEL IN GABALA

AZERBAIJAN
tours in 2017 and 2018

from 3 days

Balbals
Almaty

+7 (727) 258 39 39

Astana

+7 (7172) 990 510

Atyrau

+7 (7122) 586 296

Aktau

+7 (7292) 426 767

Aktobe

+7 (7132) 51 11 31

Aksay

+7 (71133) 92 836

Shymkent

+7 (7252) 589 726

Uralsk

+7 (7112) 933 836

Main page Sitemap

© Global Air - American Express Travel Services®. All rights reserved.

EN

Global Air Global Business Travel
Алматы

+7 (727) 258 39 39

азербайджан.jpg

Азербайджан 

Богатое историческое, культурное и природное наследие привлекают в Азербайджан гостей со всех концов света.

Азербайджан – территория 9-ти из 11-ти существующих в мире климатических поясов: от сухого и влажного субтропического до горного тундрового (высокогорья Большого Кавказа). При этом большая часть Азербайджана находится в субтропическом поясе. Здесь, на юге страны, выращиваются апельсины, мандарины, лимоны, фейхоа, киви и другие экзотические для всего региона фрукты. Не удивительно, что благоприятный климат - ранняя весна, мягкие зимы и обилие солнца делают Азербайджан центром пляжного туризма. Купальный сезон на побережьях Апшерона открывается в мае и длится вплоть до конца сентября.

Сфера туризма в Азербайджане развивается с каждым днем. Поток туристов увеличивается с каждым годом.

Столица: Баку
Крупнейшие города: Баку, Гянджа, Сумгаит, Мингечаур, Хырдалан, Ленкорань, Нахичевань, Ширван, Ханкенди.
Официальный язык: азербайджанский
Территория: 86 600 км²
Население: 9 511 100 чел.
Валюта: Азербайджанский манат

 

ДОСУГ, РАЗВЛЕЧЕНИЯ, ИНТЕРЕСНЫЕ МЕСТА

Климат Азербайджана располагает к организации летнего и зимнего отдыха. Очень распространены экологические туры в Азербайджан, которые включают посещение природных заповедников, треккинг и альпинистские маршруты. Полуденные песчаные пляжи открывают возможности для дайвинга, а купальный сезон в Азербайджане начинается в мае.

Основные интересные места и достопримечательности Азербайджана – это многочисленные дворцы, величественные башни и мавзолеи, мечети, дома ханов, торговые комплексы и бани. Собор Святых Жен-Мироносиц Русской православной церкви, иранский район, Музей истории Азербайджана, Музей ковров и народного искусства – и это только те достопримечательности Азербайджана, которые расположены в Баку.

На территории Азербайджана Вы можете найти очень уникальное место – единственный в мире минеральный курорт Нафталан с месторождением лечебной нефти, который сегодня обеспечивает лечение свыше 70-ти заболеваний с помощью лечебных нафталановых ванн.

Национальная кухня Азербайджана одна из самых интересных на Востоке. Многие искушенные гурманы стали преданными ценителями национальной кухни.

Современная архитектура Баку наряду с национальным колоритом пригородов и деревень не оставят равнодушными к этой гостеприимной стране всех однажды здесь побывавших.

 

ТУРЫ В АЗЕРБАЙДЖАН

CHENOT PALACE HEALTH WELNESS HOTEL В ГАБАЛЕ
CHENOT PALACE HEALTH WELNESS HOTEL В ГАБАЛЕ

АЗЕРБАЙДЖАН
в течении 2017 и 2018 года

от 3 дней

"ГРАНАТОВЫЕ ВЫХОДНЫЕ"

144 600
тенге
на чел.

Баку - Губа - Хыналыг

"ГРАНАТОВЫЕ ВЫХОДНЫЕ"

АЗЕРБАЙДЖАН
в течении 2017 года

5 дней / 4 ночи

Балбалы
Алматы

+7 (727) 258 39 39

Астана

+7 (7172) 990 510

Атырау

+7 (7122) 586 296

Актау

+7 (7292) 426 767

Актобе

+7 (7132) 51 11 31

Аксай

+7 (71133) 92 836

Шымкент

+7 (7252) 589 726

Уральск

+7 (7112) 933 836

Главная Карта сайта

© Global Air - American Express Travel Services®. All rights reserved.