РУС

Global Air Global Business Travel
Almaty

+7 (727) 258 39 39

Brasil

Brasil

It is a country of holiday, a country where both locals and tourists stay in the same ecstatic state, because in this country everbody shares a burning love for life and the desire to enjoy every day. The locals - are  mestizos of Europeans, Africans and Indians. Here, everyone loves a carnival, dance of samba, football and an endless feast.

Brazil - is beautiful long beaches along the Atlantic Ocean, about 8000 kilometers, it is 134 national parks, it is the Amazon jungle, it is the richest in the world plant and animal life. Most tourists in Brazil - are  single adventurers or couples in love. Very rarely here you can meet the resting families with children.

Capital: Brasilia

Largest cities: Sao Paulo, Rio de Janeiro, Salvador, Belo Horizonte, Fortaleza, Brasilia

Official language: Portuguese

Area: 8,514,877 sq km

Population: 201,009,622 people.

Currency: Brazilian real

LEISURE AND ENTERTAINMENT, PLACES OF INTEREST

Acquaintance with the country can be started with the famous city of Rio de Janeiro, where the history of the Brazilian carnival begins. It will be interesting to visit the National Museum, the Museum of Contemporary Art with a collection of artifacts from around the world, the Museum of American Indians and other museums. To visit the Bay of Guanabara, offering fabulous views over the entire Rio. There is a hill "Sugarloaf". Walk along the beach of Copacabana will forever be remembered along with Corcovado hill, with the symbol of Rio de Janeiro, towering on it - a huge statue of Jesus Christ. From Rio de Janeiro you can go to the town of Petropolis, on a sea voyage to tropical islands Bernardo or botanical garden with a collection of plants from different climatic zones of Brazil. The ancient city of Petropolis preserved Imperial Palace, hike to which allows you to to plunge into the history and customs of the country. In the town everything reminds of roots of the Portuguese in Brazil in conjunction with the royal nobility. It is worth visiting another charming green town of Belo Horizonte, surrounded by picturesque hills and tall white buildings. Another important city in Brazil - Sao Paulo is the most ultra-modern and developed throughout Latin America.  The country's capital, Brasilia, is today one of the most beautiful cities in the world, it was built on the site of the rainforest for 3 years by 1960. The idea and architecture of the city surprise with their uniqueness. Plan of the capital from the bird's-eye view has the shape of an airplane with the "fuselage", where the main administrative buildings are located and "wings" - residential areas. Each building is a true piece of art.

The pearl of the south of Brazil are Iguazu Falls. Many attribute this unforgettable show to one of the wonders of the world, thanks to the vortex of spray of 72-meter waterfall, and a magic rainbow hanging over the valley. After touring the waterfalls you can go by jeep to the farm, where you can taste buffalo milk, natural fruit juices and true Brazilian coffee.

A trip to the exotic bird park is extremely fascinating. In Brazil, it is desirable to visit the cities of Salvador and Recife, which reflect the African, Dutch tradition of Brazilian life.

The Amazon jungle is striking in its beauty, which is called the "lungs of the planet". The capital of the state of Amazon is Manaus. Manaus resembles with its architecture a medieval city in Europe and at the same time in a 10-minute walk from the city center there are huts on stilts, covered with palm branches, where Indian families live. The entire city is surrounded by wildlife and is one of the cleanest places in the world. In the same region you can see the lake Januari, which represents ecological park, located between two rivers. In these places you can meet giant water lilies Victoria Regia.

You can present yourself a real feast for all life, visiting the Brazilian carnival, which takes place annually in the month of February. When you are planning to go to the carnival in Brazil, it is necessary to prepare for the trip in good time in September, and even earlier.

Balbals
Almaty

+7 (727) 258 39 39

Astana

+7 (7172) 990 510

Atyrau

+7 (7122) 586 296

Aktau

+7 (7292) 426 767

Aktobe

+7 (7132) 51 11 31

Aksay

+7 (71133) 92 836

Shymkent

+7 (7252) 589 726

Uralsk

+7 (7112) 933 836

Main page Sitemap

© Global Air - American Express Travel Services®. All rights reserved.

EN

Global Air Global Business Travel
Алматы

+7 (727) 258 39 39

бразилия.jpg

Бразилия

это страна-праздник, это страна, где в одинаковом восторженном состоянии пребывают и местные жители и туристы, потому что в этой жгучей стране всех объединяет любовь к жизни и стремление радоваться каждому дню. Местные жители – это метисы европейцев, африканцев и индейцев. Здесь все обожают карнавал, танец самба, футбол и бесконечный праздник.

Бразилия – это красивейшие протяженные пляжи вдоль Атлантического океана, около 8 тысяч километров, это 134 национальных природных парка, это джунгли Амазонки, это самый богатый в мире растительный и животный мир. Большинство туристов Бразилии – это одинокие искатели приключений либо влюбленные парочки. Крайне редко тут можно встретить отдыхающие семьи с детьми.

 

Столица: Бразилиа
Крупнейшие города: Сан-Паулу, Рио-де-Жанейро, Салвадор, Белу-Оризонти, Форталеза, Бразилиа
Официальный язык: португальский
Территория: 8 514 877 км²
Население: 201 009 622 чел.
Валюта: Бразильский реал

 

ДОСУГ, РАЗВЛЕЧЕНИЯ, ИНТЕРЕСНЫЕ МЕСТА

Знакомство со страной можно начать со знаменитого города Рио-де-Жанейро, откуда начинается история бразильских карнавалов. Интересно будет посетить Национальный музей, Музей современного искусства с коллекцией экспонатов со всего мира, Музей индейцев и другие музеи. Побывать в заливе Гуанабара, откуда открывается сказочный вид на весь Рио. Там же расположена гора «Сахарная голова». Навсегда запомнится прогулка по пляжу Капакабана и холм Корковадо, с возвышающимся на нем символом Рио-де-Жанейро – громадной статуей Иисуса Христа. Из Рио-де-Жанейро можно отправиться в городок Петрополис, на морскую прогулку на тропические острова Бернардо либо в Ботанический сад с коллекцией растений различных климатических зон Бразилии. В старинном городе Петрополис сохранился Императорский Дворец, поход в который позволяет окунуться в историю и обычаи страны. В городке все напоминает о португальских корнях Бразилии в сочетании с королевской знатью. Стоит посетить еще один очаровательный зеленый городок Белу-Оризонти, окруженный живописными холмами и высотными белоснежными зданиями. Другой важный город Бразилии Сан-Паулу является самым ультрасовременным и развитым во всей Латинской Америке. Столица страны, город Бразилиа, сегодня является одним из самых красивых городов мира, она была построена на месте тропических лесов за 3 года к 1960 году. Задумка и архитектура города удивляет своей необычностью. План столицы с высоты птичьего полета имеет форму самолета с «фюзеляжем», где находятся основные административные здания, и «крыльями» – жилыми районами. Каждое здание является настоящим произведением искусства.

Жемчужиной юга Бразилии являются водопады Игуасу. Многие относят это незабываемое зрелище к одному из чудес света, благодаря вихрю брызг 72-метрового водопада и волшебной радуге, нависающей над долиной. После осмотра водопадов можно отправиться на джипах на ферму, где можно попробовать молоко буйвола, натуральные фруктовые соки и истинный бразильский кофе.

Крайне увлекательна поездка в Экзотический парк птиц. В Бразилии желательно посетить города Салвадор и Ресифи, которые отражают африканские, голландские традиции развития бразильской жизни.

Поражают своей красотой Амазонские джунгли, которые называют «легкими планеты». Столицей штата Амазония является город Манаус. Город Манаус напоминает своей архитектурой средневековый город Европы и тоже время в 10 минутах ходьбы от центра города располагаются хижины на сваях, прикрытые пальмовыми ветками, в которых живут индейские семьи. Весь город окружен дикой природой и является одним из самых экологически чистых мест в мире. В этом же регионе можно посмотреть озеро Жанауари, которое представляет собой экологический парк, расположенный между двумя реками. Именно в этих местах можно встретить гигантские кувшинки «Victoria Regia».

Настоящий праздник на всю жизнь можно подарить себе, побывав на Бразильском карнавале, который проходит ежегодно в феврале месяце. Планируя отправиться именно на карнавал в Бразилию, надо готовиться к поездке загодя, с сентября, а то и раньше.

 


Балбалы
Алматы

+7 (727) 258 39 39

Астана

+7 (7172) 991 101

Атырау

+7 (7122) 930 134

Актау

+7 (7292) 426 767

Актобе

+7 (701) 990 87 08

Аксай

+7 (71133) 92 836

Шымкент

+7 (7252) 589 726

Уральск

+7 (7112) 933 836

Главная Карта сайта

© Global Air - American Express Travel Services®. All rights reserved.