РУС

Global Air Global Business Travel
Almaty

+7 (727) 258 39 39

Dominican Republic

Dominican Republic

it is a real paradise. If you want to visit a place with a beautiful beach with palm trees, or from the commercial of Bounty chocolate, then go just to the Dominican Republic. At this point that very image can be turned into reality, and appear in front of you with wide beaches and white sand, tall palm trees and an endless horizon…

The Dominican Republic is the most popular destination among the Caribbean. Several important factors have come together here - it is the presence of beach holidays, tropical climate and magnificent sights and monuments. On top of that in the Dominican Republic there is a place for a wonderful high-level service, there is everything for tourism.

Capital: Santo Domingo

Largest cities: Santo Domingo

Official language: Spanish

Area: 48,730 square kilometers

Population: 10,219,630 people.

Currency: Dominican Peso

LEISURE AND ENTERTAINMENT, PLACES OF INTEREST

World famous resort of Punta Cana is located on the eastern coast of the Dominican Republic. Punta Cana - is a series of resorts with luxury hotels, restaurants, nightlife and white sand beaches.

City of Higuey is an hour's drive from the resort area of Punta Cana, Bavaro Beach, which makes a visit here an excellent opportunity to diversify a beach holiday on the east coast of the Dominican Republic. In Higuey you can go to see one of the most extraordinary churches in the world - the Church of the Virgin Altagracia, named after the patron saint of the Dominican people.

The Dominican Republic is considered to be the best destination for adventure and eco-tourism in the entire Caribbean. The island of Hispaniola (on the maps of the CIS countries - Haiti) - is the second largest island of the region, 25% of the surface area of which is covered by the national parks and natural scientific reserve. Today most of them are available for visitors. The right place for fans of eco-tourism will not be difficult to find. Almost every region has a ranch, perfect for ecotourism and recreation.

The Dominican Republic is included in the routes of 11 cruise lines, so everyone can go on a cruise.

According to many prestigious magazines, the Dominican Republic is the best choice for a wedding or honeymoon. Authors of ratings claim that here you can find an amazing combination of lush tropical gardens, white sand beaches and a unique atmosphere of privacy and comfort.

Balbals
Almaty

+7 (727) 258 39 39

Astana

+7 (7172) 990 510

Atyrau

+7 (7122) 586 296

Aktau

+7 (7292) 426 767

Aktobe

+7 (7132) 51 11 31

Aksay

+7 (71133) 92 836

Shymkent

+7 (7252) 589 726

Uralsk

+7 (7112) 933 836

Main page Sitemap

© Global Air - American Express Travel Services®. All rights reserved.

EN

Global Air Global Business Travel
Алматы

+7 (727) 258 39 39

dominikana.gif

Доминиканская Республика

это настоящий райский уголок. Если вы мечтаете побывать в месте с живописного пляжа с пальмами или из рекламы Баунти, то отправляйтесь именно в Доминиканскую Республику. Здесь та самая картинка превращается в реальность, и перед вами предстают широкие пляжи с белоснежным песком, высокие пальмы и бесконечный горизонт…

Доминиканская Республика является самой популярной страной среди государств Карибского региона. Здесь совпали несколько важных факторов – это наличие пляжного отдыха, великолепного тропического климата и достопримечательностей, и архитектурных памятников. Ко всему прочему в Доминиканской Республике прекрасный сервис высокого уровня, здесь всё для туризма.

 

Столица: Санто-Доминго
Крупнейшие города: Санто-Доминго
Официальный язык: испанский
Территория: 48 730 км²
Население: 10 219 630 чел.
Валюта: Доминиканское песо

 

ДОСУГ, РАЗВЛЕЧЕНИЯ, ИНТЕРЕСНЫЕ МЕСТА

Всемирно известный курорт Пунта-Кана расположен на восточном побережье Доминиканской Республики. Пунта-Кана – это череда курортных комплексов с фешенебельными отелями, ресторанами, ночными клубами и пляжами с белым песком.

Город Игуэй расположен в часе езды от курортной зоны Пунта-Кана, пляжа Баваро, что делает визит сюда отличной возможностью разнообразить пляжный отдых на восточном побережье Доминиканы. В Игуэй можно отправиться, чтобы посмотреть одну из самых экстраординарных церквей мира – церковь Святой Девы Альтаграсии, названной в честь покровительницы доминиканского народа.

Доминиканская Республика по праву считается лучшим направлением для приключенческого и экотуризма во всем Карибском бассейне. Остров Эспаньола (на картах стран СНГ – Гаити) – второй по величине остров региона, 25% поверхности которого составляют национальные парки и природно-научные заповедники. Сегодня большинство из них доступны для посетителей. Найти подходящее место для любителей экотуризма не составит труда. Практически в каждом регионе есть ранчо, отлично подходящие для экотуризма и активного отдыха.

Доминиканская Республика включена в маршруты 11 круизных линий, поэтому все желающие могут отправиться в круиз.

По мнению многих престижных журналов, Доминиканская Республика является оптимальным выбором для проведения свадебной церемонии или медового месяца. Авторы рейтингов утверждают, что именно здесь можно найти удивительное сочетание роскошных тропических садов, белоснежных пляжей и уникальной атмосферы приватности и уюта.

 


Балбалы
Алматы

+7 (727) 258 39 39

Астана

+7 (7172) 991 101

Атырау

+7 (7122) 930 134

Актау

+7 (7292) 426 767

Актобе

+7 (701) 990 87 08

Аксай

+7 (71133) 92 836

Шымкент

+7 (7252) 589 726

Уральск

+7 (7112) 933 836

Главная Карта сайта

© Global Air - American Express Travel Services®. All rights reserved.