РУС

Global Air Global Business Travel
Almaty

+7 (727) 258 39 39

Maldives

Maldives

Maldives, or more correctly, the Republic of Maldives - is one of the most attractive exotic destinations. This island country is located in the warm waters of the equatorial band of the Indian Ocean on more than 1,200 islands, the so-called atolls.

Safe bathing water, white beaches, relaxing holiday, a variety of programs disposing to relax, and procedures at the hotel - have long attracted dreamers of divine recreation the islands. The state capital - Male, is the only city in the country and the airport. Many islands are still uninhabited.

Capital: Male

Big cities: Male

Official language: Maldivian

Area: 298 sq km

Population: 393 thousand. People.

Currency: Rufiyaa

LEISURE AND ENTERTAINMENT, PLACES OF INTEREST

Male - is the busiest and most popular island of the archipelago. Among the historical and religious sites of Male - there is Grand Friday Mosque. It is the largest mosque in the Maldives with a magnificent golden dome. Additionally, in Male it is worth visiting the tombs of legendary saints, the Presidential Palace and the National Museum in the Park of Sultan.

Holidays in the Maldives are very measured and calm, but there are several discos and nightclubs for fans of entertainments.

The peculiar traditions of cooking of Indian and Arabic dishes with hot spices and various additions will bring culinary pleasures, to true gourmets.

However, the main purpose of travel to the Maldives are white beaches, with flowering bushes and banana plantations, turquoise lagoons with chic places for swimming, rich flora and fauna of the islands and the atmosphere of endless holidays.

For active entertainment you can rent a bike and ride around the island. And on islands near the reef you will find some of the best dive sites in the Maldives. There are many beautiful coral and colorful tropical small fishes

Balbals
Almaty

+7 (727) 258 39 39

Astana

+7 (7172) 990 510

Atyrau

+7 (7122) 586 296

Aktau

+7 (7292) 426 767

Aktobe

+7 (7132) 51 11 31

Aksay

+7 (71133) 92 836

Shymkent

+7 (7252) 589 726

Uralsk

+7 (7112) 933 836

Main page Sitemap

© Global Air - American Express Travel Services®. All rights reserved.

EN

Global Air Global Business Travel
Алматы

+7 (727) 258 39 39

мальдивы.jpg

Мальдивы

Мальдивские острова или правильнее Мальдивская республика – это одно из самых привлекательных экзотических направлений. Эта островная страна расположилась в теплых водах экваториальной полосы Индийского океана на более чем 1200 островках, так называемых, атоллах.

Безопасные воды для купанья, белоснежные берега, безмятежность отдыха, разнообразные располагающие к релаксу программы и процедуры при отелях – уже давно привлекают на эти острова мечтателей божественного отдыха. Столица государства – Мале, единственный город и аэропорт в стране. Многие острова все еще необитаемы.

 

Столица: Мале
Крупнейший город: Мале
Официальный язык: мальдивский
Территория: 298 км²
Население: 393 тыс. чел.
Валюта: Руфия

 

ДОСУГ, РАЗВЛЕЧЕНИЯ, ИНТЕРЕСНЫЕ МЕСТА

Мале – самый оживленный и популярный остров архипелага. В числе исторических и религиозных достопримечательностей Мале – Мечеть Великой Пятницы. Это самая большая мечеть на Мальдивах с величественным золотым куполом. Кроме того, в г.Мале стоит посетить гробницы легендарных святых, Президентский дворец и Национальный музей в Парке Султана.

Отдых на Мальдивах очень размеренный и спокойный, но есть и несколько дискотек и ночных клубов для любителей развлечений.

Своеобразные традиции приготовления индийских и арабских блюд с острыми приправами и различными пряностями доставят кулинарное удовольствие истинным гурманам.

Однако главной целью путешествия на Мальдивские острова остаются белоснежные пляжи, с цветущими кустарниками и плантациями бананов, бирюзовые лагуны с шикарными местами для плавания, богатая флора и фауна островов и атмосфера бесконечного отдыха.

Для активного развлечения можно взять на прокат велосипед и покататься по острову. А на островах близ барьерного рифа Вы найдете одни из лучших мест для дайвинга на Мальдивах. Здесь множество красивейших кораллов и ярких тропических рыбок.

 

ТУРЫ НА МАЛЬДИВЫ
Балбалы
Алматы

+7 (727) 258 39 39

Астана

+7 (7172) 991 101

Атырау

+7 (7122) 930 134

Актау

+7 (7292) 426 767

Актобе

+7 (701) 990 87 08

Аксай

+7 (71133) 92 836

Шымкент

+7 (7252) 589 726

Уральск

+7 (7112) 933 836

Главная Карта сайта

© Global Air - American Express Travel Services®. All rights reserved.