РУС

Global Air Global Business Travel
Almaty

+7 (727) 258 39 39

Morocco

Morocco

This is a unique country in the Arab world, developed over many years under the influence of France. The country's population is made up of Arab and Berber tribes. The geographical location in the north of Africa, in close proximity to the Mediterranean countries of Europe and historical events determined the combination of Islamic and European cultures in the country's development. Original cities of Morocco remain almost untouched since the Middle Ages. Colorful, attractive, mysterious country of Morocco is little known to tourists, but that does not diminish its interest for tourism purposes.

Morocco is interesting for its geographical location, it is bordered by the largest desert in the south of the Sahara, the Atlantic Ocean to the west, the Mediterranean Sea to the north and bordered by Algeria to the east and south-east.

On its territory, the High Atlas Mountains are located, with lush vegetation of cedar forests and evergreen oak groves.

Numerous cultural monuments, centuries-old traditions of local people and a unique flavor of Morocco attracts the curious and discerning tourists.

Capital: Rabat

Largest cities: Casablanca, Rabat, Marrakech, Fez, Tangier

Official Language: Arabic, Berber

Area: 446,550 sq km

Population: 32,649,130 people.

Currency: Moroccan Dirham

LEISURE AND ENTERTAINMENT, PLACES OF INTEREST

Rabat - is the capital of Morocco and one of the major centers of Arab culture and education. Marrakech is one of the most popular tourist areas of the country. 75 km from the city there is the famous ski resort. Casablanca - is one of the largest cities in Morocco. Meknes is called "Moroccan Versailles". 31 km from Meknes there are the ruins of the ancient Roman city Volubilis (II-III cc.) - these are the most beautiful and expressive ruins of the Roman period in Morocco. In the north of the country there is a popular resort of Tangier, with some of the most pristine and sandy beaches of the Atlantic coast.  From many capes and hills around Tangier you can enjoy a stunning picture of Gibraltar to the Spanish coast visible in the distance. Azela town - is a modern upmarket resort area of the country. Agadir - is Morocco's Best Atlantic resort. Around the town there is a huge number of exciting sights.


Balbals
Almaty

+7 (727) 258 39 39

Astana

+7 (7172) 990 510

Atyrau

+7 (7122) 586 296

Aktau

+7 (7292) 426 767

Aktobe

+7 (7132) 51 11 31

Aksay

+7 (71133) 92 836

Shymkent

+7 (7252) 589 726

Uralsk

+7 (7112) 933 836

Main page Sitemap

© Global Air - American Express Travel Services®. All rights reserved.

EN

Global Air Global Business Travel
Алматы

+7 (727) 258 39 39

марокко.jpg
Марокко

это неповторимая страна арабского мира, сформировавшаяся под многолетним влиянием Франции. Население страны состоит из арабских и берберских племен. Географическое расположение на севере Африки в непосредственной близости к Средиземноморским странам Европы и исторические события предопределили сочетание исламской и европейских культур развития в жизни страны. Самобытные города Марокко почти не тронуты со времен средневековья. Колоритная, притягательная, загадочная страна Марокко мало знакома для туристов, но это не уменьшает ее интереса в туристских целях.

Марокко интересна своим географическим расположением, она граничит с самой большой пустыней Сахарой на юге, омывается водами Атлантического океана на западе, Средиземного моря на севере и граничит с Алжиром на востоке и юго-востоке.

На территории страны располагаются горы Высокого Атласа с пышной растительностью кедровых лесов и вечнозеленых дубрав.

Многочисленные памятники культуры, вековые традиции местных народов и неповторимый колорит Марокко привлекает сюда любознательных и искушенных туристов.

 

Столица: Рабат
Крупнейшие города: Касабланка, Рабат, Марракеш, Фес, Танжер
Официальный язык: арабский, берберский
Территория: 446 550 км²
Население: 32 649 130 чел.
Валюта: Марокканский дирхам

 

ДОСУГ, РАЗВЛЕЧЕНИЯ, ИНТЕРЕСНЫЕ МЕСТА

Город Рабат – это столица Марокко и один из крупных центров арабской культуры и просвещения. Марракеш – один из самых популярных туристских районов страны. В 75 км от города расположен известный горнолыжный курорт. Касабланка – один из крупнейших городов Марокко. Город Мекнес называют "марокканским Версалем". В 31 км от Мекнеса находятся руины древнеримского города Волюбилис (II-III вв.) - это самые красивые и выразительные руины римского периода в Марокко. На севере страны расположен популярный курорт Танжер, с одними из самых чистых и песчаных пляжей Атлантического побережья. С многочисленных мысов и возвышенностей вокруг Танжера открывается потрясающая картина Гибралтара с виднеющимся вдали испанским берегом. Городок Азела - современный элитарный курортный район страны. Агадир – лучший атлантический курорт Марокко. Вокруг города огромное количество захватывающе красивых мест.

 

Предлагаемые туры в Марокко:

Балбалы
Алматы

+7 (727) 258 39 39

Астана

+7 (7172) 991 101

Атырау

+7 (7122) 930 134

Актау

+7 (7292) 426 767

Актобе

+7 (701) 990 87 08

Аксай

+7 (71133) 92 836

Шымкент

+7 (7252) 589 726

Уральск

+7 (7112) 933 836

Главная Карта сайта

© Global Air - American Express Travel Services®. All rights reserved.