РУС

Global Air Global Business Travel
Almaty

+7 (727) 258 39 39

Peru

Peru

It is one of the most mysterious countries in the world. This country bears traces of ancient civilizations and attracts seekers of adventurers, legends and myths, and everyone wishing to actually see the ancient city. To Peru, you should go at least to enjoy the magnificent scenery in the dizzying Andes or the sunsets in the valley of the Amazon River, stunning in their beauty.

Traveling across the most part of the country is best during the dry season - from May to October, and in the coastal area, in the beach resort you can travel during the rainy season - from January to March.

Mysterious and wise culture of the rule of the Inca left many cultural monuments that still attract people with their unsolved philosophical meaning.

Capital: Lima

Largest cities: Lima, Arequipa, Trujillo

Official Language: Spanish, Quechua, Aymara

Area: 1,285,220 sq km

Population: 30,475,144 people.

Currency: Peruvian Nuevo Sol

LEISURE AND ENTERTAINMENT, PLACES OF INTEREST

To the country of original and unusual culture, Peru, people go for a fascinating journey.

Located on the Pacific coast, the capital of Peru, Lima is surrounded by greenery and is of great interest to tourists. One of the main attractions of the city - is an ancient fountain of the 12th century. But honorable changing of the guard in front of the Palace of Government is not inferior to entertainment ceremony in London. Then you can move to the city of Arequipa - the second largest city in Peru. It is built in the Spanish national style of white stone and is considered the most beautiful city in Peru. Here you can climb the volcano. In order to visit the ancient city and the capital of the Inca Empire, Cusco, you have to go to the southwest of the country. A visit to this city - is one of the prerequisites of acquaintance with Peru. Here, every building stores antiquity - the temple Coricancha and Convent of Santo Domingo church and convent of La Merced. Another interesting place is the quarter of San Blas artisans. Near Cusco there is indian fortress Sacsayhuaman, a prime example of reliable building by Inca, Tambomachay - is known as the "Inca baths," Kenko - is "labyrinth of Incas." Not far from the city of Cuzco, there are ruins of Pisac and Ollantaytambo, and residents in the area still adhere to the ancient customs.

And of course, the main feature of Peru, which attracts tourists from all over the world - is the most famous and mysterious monument of culture of the ancient people of the Incas - Machu Picchu. People are also visiting the Nazca desert to see another amazing place, dating back to 350-700 BC - Square stone plateau, covered with mysterious figures of enormous size made as one continuous line, embossed in stone. Once in Peru, you should definitely go to a place occupied by evergreen forests, jungle, inhabited by pure blood Indian tribes.

On top of that Peru -  is also a great beach holiday on the white sandy shores of the Pacific Ocean, and modern fashionable forms of entertainment: diving, surfing, eco-tourism, mountaineering and climbing.

It is about Peru we can say a picture is worth 1,000 words …

Balbals
Almaty

+7 (727) 258 39 39

Astana

+7 (7172) 991 101

Atyrau

+7 (7122) 930 134

Aktau

+7 (7292) 426 767

Aktobe

+7 (701) 990 87 08

Aksay

+7 (71133) 92 836

Shymkent

+7 (7252) 589 726

Uralsk

+7 (7112) 933 836

Main page Sitemap

© Global Air - American Express Travel Services®. All rights reserved.

EN

Global Air Global Business Travel
Алматы

+7 (727) 258 39 39

перу.jpg

Перу

одна из самых загадочных стран мира. Эта страна хранит следы древнейших цивилизаций и  привлекает искателей приключений, легенд и мифов, и всех желающих своими глазами увидеть древние города. В Перу стоит отправляться хотя бы для того, чтобы насладиться великолепными пейзажами в головокружительных Андах или потрясающими по своей красоте закатами в долине реки Амазонки.

Путешествовать по большей части страны лучше всего во время сухого сезона – с мая по октябрь, а в прибрежной части, на пляжных курортах можно и во время дождливого сезона – с января по март.

Таинственная и мудрая культура периода господства инков оставила множество культурных памятников, которые до сих пор манят людей своим нераскрытым философским смыслом.

 

Столица: Лима
Крупнейшие города: Лима, Арекипа, Трухильо
Официальный язык: испанский, кечуа, аймара
Территория: 1 285 220 км²
Население: 30 475 144 чел.
Валюта: Перуанский новый соль

 

ДОСУГ, РАЗВЛЕЧЕНИЯ, ИНТЕРЕСНЫЕ МЕСТА

В страну самобытной и необычной культуры, Перу, отправляются за увлекательным путешествием.

Находящаяся на берегу Тихого океана, столица Перу город Лима утопает в зелени и представляет собой огромный интерес для туристов. Одна из главных достопримечательностей города – это старинный фонтан 12 века. А вот почётная смена караула перед Дворцом Правительства не уступает по зрелищности церемонии в Лондоне. Далее можно переместиться в город Арекипа – второй по величине город Перу. Он застроен в испанском национальном стиле из белого камня и считается самым красивым городом Перу. Здесь можно совершить восхождение на вулкан. Для того, чтобы посетить древнейший город и столицу Империи Инков, город Куско, необходимо отправиться на юго-запад страны. Посещение этого города – одно из условий знакомства с Перу. Здесь каждое строение хранит древность – храм Кориканча и монастырь Санта Доминго, церковь и монастырь Ла Мерсед. Интересен также квартал ремесленников Сан Блас. Рядом с Куско - индейская крепость Саксайуаман представляет собой яркий пример надежного строительства инков, Тамбомачай – известный как «ванны инков», Кенко – «лабиринт инков». Недалеко от города Куско находятся руины Писак и Ольянтайтамбо, а жители в данной местности до сих пор придерживаются древних обычаев.

И конечно, главная особенность Перу, привлекающая туристов со всего света – самый известный и таинственный памятник культуры древнего народа инков Мачу-Пикчу. Также здесь посещают пустыню Наску для того, чтобы посмотреть еще одно удивительное место, датируемое 350-700 г.г. до н.э. – квадратное каменное плато, испещренное загадочными рисунками огромных размеров, выполненных одной непрерывной линией, выбитой в камне. Попав в Перу, обязательно надо отправиться в местечко, занятое вечнозелеными лесами, сельву, где проживают чистокровные индейские племена.

Ко всему прочему, Перу – это ещё и великолепный пляжный отдых на белоснежном побережье Тихого океана, и современные модные виды развлечений: дайвинг, сёрфинг, экотуризм, горный туризм и альпинизм.

Именно к Перу можно применить народную мудрость, которая гласит, что лучше один раз увидеть…

 


Балбалы
Алматы

+7 (727) 258 39 39

Астана

+7 (7172) 991 101

Атырау

+7 (7122) 930 134

Актау

+7 (7292) 426 767

Актобе

+7 (701) 990 87 08

Аксай

+7 (71133) 92 836

Шымкент

+7 (7252) 589 726

Уральск

+7 (7112) 933 836

Главная Карта сайта

© Global Air - American Express Travel Services®. All rights reserved.