РУС

Global Air Global Business Travel
Almaty

+7 (727) 258 39 39

Seychelles

Seychelles

Seychelles are recognized among the most beautiful and romantic islands in the world. This island nation is washed by the Indian Ocean in East Africa and is in close proximity to the island of Madagascar. The unique beauty of the nature of the islands, always gentle summer climate and unhindered visa-free entry for Kazakhstan people make this piece of paradise to be one of the most attractive places for an exotic holiday.

Seychelles consist of 115 islands, of which only 33 are developed. Travellers arriving on vacation feel like pioneers. This effect is created by the careful staff training of the tourist industry of the islands, which retain the exclusive sense of holiday in the Seychelles - an opportunity to plunge into the feeling of being on a desert island in the middle of the ocean.

Capital: Victoria

Largest city: Victoria

Official languages: French, English, and Seychelles

Area: 455 sq km

Population: 90,024 people.

Currency: Seychelles Rupee

LEISURE AND ENTERTAINMENT, PLACES OF INTEREST

The main island of the Seychelles archipelago Mahe has 60 beaches with many beautiful bays, and clear waters and rich underwater world create ideal conditions for diving.

On the island of Mahe there is the only city in the country and concurrently a capital of the country - the city of Victoria. The main attractions of the capital are: the famous Cathedral of the Immaculate Conception, the Clock Tower, the Botanical Garden and gorgeous orchid garden. For souvenirs for you and your loved ones you can go to the village of Artisans on the island of Mahe.

Praslin Island - is the second largest island of the archipelago, it is often called the Garden of Eden. There is a unique national park Valley De Mae (May Valley is included in the UNESCO World Heritage list). Here you will find more than 20 species of palms, giant land tortoises, black parrot and other representatives of the unique endemic flora and fauna.

Seychelles is something to see, and what you see will be more unique. In other countries, you will not see this.

Beautiful beaches, clear waters of the Indian Ocean and the pristine nature will create a luxurious environment for a perfect holiday in the Seychelles


Balbals
Almaty

+7 (727) 258 39 39

Astana

+7 (7172) 990 510

Atyrau

+7 (7122) 586 296

Aktau

+7 (7292) 426 767

Aktobe

+7 (7132) 51 11 31

Aksay

+7 (71133) 92 836

Shymkent

+7 (7252) 589 726

Uralsk

+7 (7112) 933 836

Main page Sitemap

© Global Air - American Express Travel Services®. All rights reserved.

EN

Global Air Global Business Travel
Алматы

+7 (727) 258 39 39

сейшелы.jpg

Сейшелы

Сейшельские острова признаются одними из самых красивых и романтичных островов в мире. Это островное государство омывается водами Индийского океана, находится в Восточной Африке в непосредственной близости к о.Мадагаскар. Неповторимой красоты природа островов, всегда ласковый летний климат и беспрепятственный безвизовый въезд для казахстанцев превращают этот райский уголок в один из самых привлекательных мест для экзотического отдыха.

Сейшелы состоят из 115 островов, освоены из них только 33. Путешественники, прибывающие на отдых, чувствуют себя первооткрывателями. Такой эффект создается благодаря тщательной подготовке сотрудников туристкой индустрии островов, что и сохраняет исключительность отдыха на Сейшелах – возможность погрузиться в ощущение пребывания на необитаемом острове посреди океана.

 

Столица: Виктория
Крупнейший город: Виктория
Официальные языки: французский, сейшельский и английский
Территория: 455 км²
Население: 90 024 чел.
Валюта: Сейшельская рупия

 

ДОСУГ, РАЗВЛЕЧЕНИЯ, ИНТЕРЕСНЫЕ МЕСТА

Главный остров Сейшельского архипелага о.Маэ располагает более 60 пляжами с множеством красивых бухт, а чистейшая вода и богатый подводный мир создают идеальные условия для дайвинга.

На о.Маэ располагается единственный город в стране и по совместительству столица страны – г. Виктория. Основными достопримечательностями столицы являются: знаменитый собор Непорочного Зачатия, Часовая башня, шикарный Ботанический сад и Сад орхидей. За сувенирами для себя и близких на о.Маэ можно будет отправиться в деревню Ремесленников.

О.Праслин – второй по величине остров архипелага, его часто называют Райским Садом. Здесь расположен уникальный национальный парк Вэлли-де-Мэй (Майская долина включена в список Всемирного Наследия ЮНЕСКО). Здесь Вы увидите, более 20 видов пальм, гигантскую сухопутную черепаху, черного попугая и других представителей уникальной, эндемичной флоры и фауны.

На Сейшельских островах есть что посмотреть и то, что вы увидите, будет неповторимо более. В других странах Вы такого не встретите.

Великолепные пляжи, чистейшая вода Индийского океана и девственность природы создадут  роскошные условия для идеального отдыха на Сейшельских островах.

 



Балбалы
Алматы

+7 (727) 258 39 39

Астана

+7 (7172) 991 101

Атырау

+7 (7122) 930 134

Актау

+7 (7292) 426 767

Актобе

+7 (701) 990 87 08

Аксай

+7 (71133) 92 836

Шымкент

+7 (7252) 589 726

Уральск

+7 (7112) 933 836

Главная Карта сайта

© Global Air - American Express Travel Services®. All rights reserved.