РУС

Global Air Global Business Travel
Almaty

+7 (727) 258 39 39

South Korea

South Korea

It is an interesting country with an ancient and rich history and culture. Cities in South Korea are built with modern buildings and becoming one of the largest cities in the world, but at the same time they preserve historic architecture, harmoniously combined with new buildings. The impression is made, by a combination of external shape of the Imperial Palace on the background of skyscrapers, or Korean cherry blossoms in the spring or fragments of antiquity such as the National Museum of Gyeongju and Confucian culture monuments included in the UNESCO World Heritage List. At such moments, you just take admiration!

In South Korea, life is developed in many aspects starting from the electronics represented by one of the most influential companies in the world, Samsung, and ending with the medicine, which uses the most advanced technologies and achievements in the field of human medicine.

This country has earned the right to talk about their successful economic development - economic miracle. It is a generally recognized fact that the most important steps towards the effective development of the country, were the reforms carried out by President Park Chung-hee in the period of 1963-1979. The current president of South Korea, Park Geun-hye, is a continuer of "presidential dynasty."

From November 29, 2014 the citizens of Kazakhstan have the opportunity to travel to this amazing country without a visa for a period of stay up to 30 days.

Capital: Seoul

Largest cities: Seoul, Incheon, Gwangju, Busan, Daegu, Daejeon, Ulsan, Sejong, Jeju

Official Language: Korean

Area: 99,720 square kilometers

Population: 48,955,203 people.

Currency: South Korean won

LEISURE AND ENTERTAINMENT, PLACES OF INTEREST

South Korea's unique culture is reflected in buildings such as the Gyeongbokgung Palace ("Palace of sunshine and happiness"), remaining here since the days of the Joseon Dynasty, structures "Kyonhweru", "Hyanwonchjon" and lotus pond. You should also visit the State Museum or Museum of the Korean nation to admire Korean advances in technology, because even their history the Koreans were able to present beautifully with modern displays and technology.

In Seoul, you certainly need a guide, which in addition to exciting excursions to the sights, will tell you where you can taste the unique dishes of Korean cuisine, which is to be commended by most discerning palates who visited gastronomic tours around the world more than once.

Visiting Nantes show - is one of the prerequisites for acquaintance with Korea. Choose a time to go to this performance and believe you will surely remain delighted with the traveling to Seoul! Other interesting shows are associated with "K-pop" culture, eg PSY, who won the rating of the most viewed video in Youtube.

For families with children we definitely recommend to go to the many theme parks, such as Disney Land of Korea, water parks, visit the geothermal springs, ski resorts, festivals of snow and ice sculptures, old monasteries and pagodas, and even the beaches.

Balbals
Almaty

+7 (727) 258 39 39

Astana

+7 (7172) 991 101

Atyrau

+7 (7122) 930 134

Aktau

+7 (7292) 426 767

Aktobe

+7 (701) 990 87 08

Aksay

+7 (71133) 92 836

Shymkent

+7 (7252) 589 726

Uralsk

+7 (7112) 933 836

Main page Sitemap

© Global Air - American Express Travel Services®. All rights reserved.

EN

Global Air Global Business Travel
Алматы

+7 (727) 258 39 39

Ю Корея.jpeg

Южная Корея

это интересная страна с древней и богатой историей и культурой. Города Ю.Кореи застраиваются современными зданиями и становятся одними из самых крупных мегаполисов мира, но в тоже время сохраняется и историческая архитектура, гармонично сочетаясь с новыми постройками. Глаз радует сочетание внешнего облика Императорского Дворца на фоне небоскрёбов, или цветение корейской сакуры весной, или такие осколки древности как Национальный музей Кёнджу и памятники конфуцианской культуры, включенные в список всемирного наследия ЮНЕСКО. В такие моменты просто восхищаешься!

В Ю.Корее развиты многие сферы жизни, начиная от электроники в лице одной из влиятельнейших компаний в мире Samsung, и заканчивая медициной, которая использует самые передовые технологии и достижения человечества в области медицины.

Эта страна заслужила право говорить о своем успешном экономическом развитии – экономическом чуде. Общепризнанный факт, что самыми главными шагами к эффективному развитию страны послужили реформы, проводимые Президентом Пак Чон Хи за период 1963-1979 гг. Нынешная президент Ю.Кореи, Пак Кын Хе, является продолжательницей «президентской династии».

С 29 ноября 2014г. граждане Казахстана имеют возможность путешествовать в эту удивительную страну без предварительного оформления визы со сроком пребывания до 30 дней.

Столица: Сеул 
Крупнейшие города: Сеул, Инчхон, Кванджу, Пусан, Тэгу, Тэджон, Ульсан, Седжон, Чеджу
Официальный язык: корейский
Территория: 99 720 км²
Население: 48 955 203 чел.
Валюта: Южнокорейская вона

 

ДОСУГ, РАЗВЛЕЧЕНИЯ, ИНТЕРЕСНЫЕ МЕСТА

Уникальная культура Ю.Кореи отраженна в таких строениях как Дворец Кёнбоккун («Дворец солнечного света и счастья»), оставшегося здесь ещё со времен династии Чосон, сооружениях «Кёнхверу», «Хянвончжон» и пруд с лотосами. Стоит также посетить Государственный музей или Музей корейской нации для того чтобы восхититься корейским прогрессом в технологиях, потому как даже историю корейцы смогли красиво преподнести при помощи современных дисплеев и технологий.

В Сеуле Вам обязательно потребуется гид, который помимо увлекательных экскурсий по достопримечательностям также подскажет, где можно вкусить блюда неповторимой корейской кухни, заслуживающей похвалу самых взыскательных гурманов, не раз побывавших в гастрономических турах по всему миру.

Посещение шоу Нанта – это одно из обязательных условий знакомства с Кореей. Выберите себе время для  похода на это выступление и считайте, Вы уже останетесь в полном восторге от путешествия в Сеул! Другие интересные шоу, связаны с участием «К-поп» культуры, например PSY, завоевавший рейтинг самого просматриваемого видео в Youtube.

Для семей с детьми советуем обязательно отправиться в многочисленные парки аттракционов, например в Корейский Диснейлэнд, авкапарки, посетить геотермальные источники, горнолыжные курорты, Фестивали снега и ледяных скульптур, старинные монастыри и пагоды, и даже пляжи.

ТУРЫ В КОРЕЮ

Балбалы
Алматы

+7 (727) 258 39 39

Астана

+7 (7172) 990 510

Атырау

+7 (7122) 586 296

Актау

+7 (7292) 426 767

Актобе

+7 (7132) 51 11 31

Аксай

+7 (71133) 92 836

Шымкент

+7 (7252) 589 726

Уральск

+7 (7112) 933 836

Главная Карта сайта

© Global Air - American Express Travel Services®. All rights reserved.