РУС

Global Air Global Business Travel
Almaty

+7 (727) 258 39 39

Thailand

Thailand

It is a land of genuine exotic, country of unique flavor and variety. The temples of Bangkok with golden spires and majestic ruins of ancient capitals, provincial towns and cheerful tropical beach resorts - all this speaks of the uniqueness of this state, whose history goes far back. It does not matter how many times you have visited Thailand there will always be something new that you will discover in this country.

Influenced by various cultures for centuries, Thailand has a great cultural heritage. The nature of this kingdom has remained virtually untouched, just somewhere tropical jungles give way to beautiful parks. The unique climatic conditions, decent service, a variety of excursions and entertainment programs make Thailand a beautiful resort and a place of pilgrimage for tourists.

Capital: Bangkok

Largest city: Bangkok

Official language: Thai

Area: 514,000 sq km

Population: 70,498,494 people.

Currency: Bat

LEISURE AND ENTERTAINMENT, PLACES OF INTEREST

A huge number of entertainment allows you to fill the entire holiday in Thailand with interesting adventures - that's what makes tours to Thailand especially attractive. You can see the real Royal Palace, ride on elephants, and see a show of crocodiles, visit numerous amusement parks. Countless religious festivals in Thailand last all year round.

Spending time in this country is very comfortable all year round. Some tourists often come to Thailand with an empty suitcase. After all, much of what you need for relaxing, you can buy here and it is quite cheap.

The natural beauty of Phuket Island opens in the national park Khao Phra Thayu where you can admire the virgin jungle. Also noteworthy is the world's largest crocodile farm, where you can see crocodiles fighting, trained elephants, dinosaur museum. In Pattaya it is worth visiting Nong Nooch Tropical Botanical Garden, Garden of Million-year-old stones, Big Buddha Temple, the Temple of Truth, the park "Mini Siam" with precise mini copies of famous landmarks from around the world. If you are a fan of diving, be sure to include to your list the archipelago Mu Koh Phai.

You can combine relaxation in a dynamic and extravagant Bangkok with the rest on virgin islands. Tours to Thailand are suitable for couples, friends and families with children, age of tourists is also the most diverse. Anyone traveling to this country can find to discover something interesting and enjoy a relaxing holiday in this unforgettable and incredibly exotic country!


TOUR TO CENTRAL AND NORTHERN THAILAND

276 300
KZT per
person

Bangkok - Chiang Rai - Chiang Mai

TOUR TO CENTRAL AND NORTHERN THAILAND

THAILAND
November 15-22, 2017

8 days / 7 nights

Balbals
Almaty

+7 (727) 258 39 39

Astana

+7 (7172) 990 510

Atyrau

+7 (7122) 586 296

Aktau

+7 (7292) 426 767

Aktobe

+7 (7132) 51 11 31

Aksay

+7 (71133) 92 836

Shymkent

+7 (7252) 589 726

Uralsk

+7 (7112) 933 836

Main page Sitemap

© Global Air - American Express Travel Services®. All rights reserved.

EN

Global Air Global Business Travel
Алматы

+7 (727) 258 39 39

thailand.jpg

Таиланд 

это край подлинной экзотики, страна неповторимого колорита и разнообразия. Храмы Бангкока с золотыми шпилями и величественные развалины древних столиц, провинциальные города и веселые тропические пляжные курорты – все это говорит о неповторимости этого государства, история которого уходит в далекое прошлое. Не имеет значения, сколько раз Вы уже приезжали в Таиланд, всегда будет что-то новое, что Вы будете открывать для себя в этой стране.

Испытавший на себе влияние различных культур на протяжении многих столетий, Таиланд обладает огромным культурным наследием. Природа этого королевства осталась практически нетронутой, лишь кое-где тропические джунгли сменяются прекрасными парками. Уникальные климатические условия, достойный сервис, разнообразие экскурсий и развлекательных программ делают Таиланд прекрасным курортом и местом настоящего паломничества туристов.

 

Столица: Бангкок
Крупнейший город: Бангкок
Официальный язык: тайский
Территория: 514 000 км²
Население:  70 498 494 чел.
Валюта: Бат

 

ДОСУГ, РАЗВЛЕЧЕНИЯ, ИНТЕРЕСНЫЕ МЕСТА

Огромное количество развлечений позволяет заполнить весь отдых в Таиланде интересными приключениями – именно это и делает туры в Таиланд особенно привлекательными. Вы можете увидеть настоящий королевский дворец, покататься на слонах, посмотреть шоу крокодилов, посетить многочисленные развлекательные парки. Бесчисленные религиозные празднества в Тайланде продолжаются круглый год.

Проводить время в этой стране очень удобно круглый год. Некоторые туристы часто приезжают в Таиланд с пустым чемоданом. Ведь многое, что нужно для отдыха, можно купить здесь и достаточно недорого.

Красота природы острова Пхукет открывается в национальном парке Кхао Пхра Тхаю, где можно полюбоваться девственными джунглями. Также вызывает интерес самая большая в мире крокодиловая ферма, где Вы сможете увидеть бои крокодилов, дрессированных слонов, музей динозавров. В Паттайе стоит посетить Тропический парк Нонг Нуч, Сад Миллионолетних камней, Храм Большого Будды, Храм Истины, парк «Мини Сиам» с точными мини копиями известнейших достопримечательностей со всего мира. Если Вы любитель дайвинга, обязательно включите в свой список Архипелаг Му Ко Пхай.

Можно совместить отдых в динамичном и экстравагантном Бангкоке с отдыхом на девственных островах. Туры в Тайланд подходят как для парочек, компании друзей, так и для семей с детьми, возраст туристов также самый разнообразный. Всем путешествующим в эту страну можно будет найти для себя что-то интересное и насладиться отдыхом в этой незабываемой и невероятно экзотичной стране!

 


Балбалы
Алматы

+7 (727) 258 39 39

Астана

+7 (7172) 990 510

Атырау

+7 (7122) 586 296

Актау

+7 (7292) 426 767

Актобе

+7 (7132) 51 11 31

Аксай

+7 (71133) 92 836

Шымкент

+7 (7252) 589 726

Уральск

+7 (7112) 933 836

Главная Карта сайта

© Global Air - American Express Travel Services®. All rights reserved.