РУС

Global Air Global Business Travel
Almaty

+7 (727) 258 39 39

United Arab Emirates

United Arab Emirates

In this country on the Persian Gulf, everyone can find what he is interested in: great beaches, historical attractions, shopping opportunities to explore the culture of the Arab world. This state consists of seven emirates: Abu Dhabi, Ajman, Dubai, Ras al-Khaimah, Umm al-Quwain, Fudzheyrai Shardzha.OAE - is a wonderful world, where ancient Islamic traditions coexist with the rapid development of business. Admiration is produced by the contrast between the ultra-small oases of the modern city, in the middle, of many kilometers wide desert. Nature of emirates is unique and alive.

Capital: Abu Dhabi

Largest city: Dubai

Official Language: Arabic

Area: 83,600 square kilometers

Population: 5,473,972 people.

Currency: UAE Dirham

LEISURE AND ENTERTAINMENT, PLACES OF INTEREST

Each emirate is interesting in its own way. Beach holidays can be diversified with the set of the most unusual entertainment: desert safaris, camel rides and racing Arabian horses, a tour to visit the Bedouins. Many people come here to shop. A kind of local landmark - are the bazaars, where they are trading with carpets (the best place to shop is Souk al-Jumaa "Friday market"  on the border of Sharjah and Fujairah) Golden articles (popular market of gold and precious stones in the old district of Deira in Dubai), spices, natural fur coats.

Dubai is probably the most popular emirate to tourists, here you can find everything: beaches, a modern metropolis, the largest shopping centers and bazaars, as well as entertainment for a family holiday in one of the greatest theme parks in the world - WildWadi. Your attention should be paid to one of the most famous palaces of the UAE (Sheikh Zayed Palace) and the world's largest indoor ski resort SkiDubai, and the tallest building in the world today - Burj Dubai, the height of which is 828 meters (with the possibility to visit the observation deck). Another attraction are considered to be Dubai singing fountains, representing a real show of water, light and music. Like other emirates it offers visits to the famous Bedouin night with oriental belly dancing and a real Arabic cuisine, boat trips on the Dow.

The other 6 emirates offer a relaxing holiday, but also a rich program of entertainment with wide beaches of the Persian Gulf, or gorgeous Indian Ocean. The capital Abu Dhabi each year attracts more tourists and more and more luxury hotels and entertainment venues emerge. A stay in one of the richest countries in the world where luxury and power are reflected in the grandeur of all that Arabs are building - is certainly a must

Balbals
Almaty

+7 (727) 258 39 39

Astana

+7 (7172) 990 510

Atyrau

+7 (7122) 586 296

Aktau

+7 (7292) 426 767

Aktobe

+7 (7132) 51 11 31

Aksay

+7 (71133) 92 836

Shymkent

+7 (7252) 589 726

Uralsk

+7 (7112) 933 836

Main page Sitemap

© Global Air - American Express Travel Services®. All rights reserved.

EN

Global Air Global Business Travel
Алматы

+7 (727) 258 39 39

uae.gif

Объединенные Арабские Эмираты

В этой стране на берегу Персидского залива каждый сможет найти то, что ему интересно: замечательные пляжи, исторические достопримечательности, шопинг, возможности для знакомства с культурой арабского мира. Это государство состоит из 7 эмиратов: Абу-Даби, Аджман, Дубай, Рас-эль-Хайма, Умм-эль-Кайвайн, Фуджейраи Шарджа.ОАЭ – удивительный мир, где древние исламские традиции соседствуют со стремительным развитием бизнеса. Восхищение вызывает контраст между небольшими ультрасовременными оазисами современного города посередине многокилометровой пустыни. Своеобразна и жива природа эмиратов.

 

Столица: Абу-Даби
Крупнейший город: Дубай
Официальный язык: арабский
Территория: 83 600 км²
Население: 5 473 972 чел.
Валюта: Дирхам ОАЭ

 

ДОСУГ, РАЗВЛЕЧЕНИЯ, ИНТЕРЕСНЫЕ МЕСТА

Каждый эмират интересен по-своему. Пляжный отдых можно разнообразить множеством самых необычных развлечений: сафари по пустыне, верблюжьи бега и гонки арабских скакунов, экскурсия в гости к бедуинам. Многие приезжают сюда за покупками. Своеобразная местная достопримечательность – базары, на которых торгуют коврами (лучшее место для покупки Сук Аль-Джумаа «пятничный базар» на границе эмиратов Шарджа и Фуджейра), золотыми изделиями (очень популярен рынок золота и драгоценных камней в старом районе Дейра в Дубае), специями, натуральными шубами.

Дубай, пожалуй, является самым популярным эмиратом для посещения туристами, здесь Вы сможете найти всё: пляжи, современный мегаполис, самые большие торговые центры и базары, а также развлечения для семейного отдыха в одном из грандиозных парков аттракционов в мире – WildWadi. Достойны внимания один из самых знаменитых дворцов ОАЭ (дворец шейха Заеда) и самый большой в мире крытый горнолыжный курорт SkiDubai, и самое высокое сооружение в мире на сегодняшний день – Бурдж Халифа, высота которого составляет 828 м (с возможностью посещения смотровой площадки). Ещё одной достопримечательностью по праву считаются Дубайские поющие фонтаны, представляющие собой настоящее шоу воды, света и музыки. Как и в других эмиратах предлагаются выездные экскурсии на знаменитую бедуинскую ночь с восточными танцами живота и настоящей арабской кухней, водные экскурсии на Доу.

Остальные 6 эмиратов предлагают более спокойный отдых, но также с насыщенной программой развлечений с широкими пляжами Персидского залива или шикарного Индийского океана. Столичный эмират Абу-Даби с каждым годом привлекает все больше туристов, здесь появляются все новые и новые фешенебельные отели и центры развлечений. Побывать в одной из самых богатых стран мира, где роскошь и могущество отражены в грандиозности всего, что строят арабы – несомненно нужно.

 

ТУРЫ В ОАЭ:


Балбалы
Алматы

+7 (727) 258 39 39

Астана

+7 (7172) 991 101

Атырау

+7 (7122) 930 134

Актау

+7 (7292) 426 767

Актобе

+7 (701) 990 87 08

Аксай

+7 (71133) 92 836

Шымкент

+7 (7252) 589 726

Уральск

+7 (7112) 933 836

Главная Карта сайта

© Global Air - American Express Travel Services®. All rights reserved.