РУС

Global Air Global Business Travel
Almaty

+7 (727) 258 39 39

Venezuela

Venezuela

It is one of the most interesting and exciting South American countries. It is washed by the Caribbean Sea and the Atlantic Ocean. Venezuela has a variety of landscapes and climates, thus, in the west there are the highest peaks of Venezuela (Andes mountain range), in the north lie the Llanos plains in the basin of the Orinoco and Apure and Guiana Highlands across most part of the country. A variety of landscapes, unique nature, warm waters of the bays and white beaches make Venezuela an ideal place to relax.

Capital: Caracas

Largest cities: Caracas, Maracaibo, Valencia

Official language: Spanish

Area: 916,445 sq km

Population: 28,459,085 people.

Currency: Venezuelan Bolivar

LEISURE AND ENTERTAINMENT, PLACES OF INTEREST

Introduction of Venezuela begins with Caracas after scoring the name of the city, immediately we involuntarily recall the Brazilian soap operas. The study of the country can be started exactly from the capital, Caracas, and then you may go on a popular tourist route, starting out from that city.

Most of the attractions of Caracas, are concentrated in the old part of the city - El Centro. It is worth to see the Plaza Bolivar, Caracas Museum, the Cathedral Catedral de Caracas, Museum of Sacro de Caracas, a large colonial-style house of Casa Natal de Simon Bolivar. Also interesting is the Museum of Modern Art, which presents the best Venetian artists, paintings of Miro, Chagall, Leger and Picasso.

After reviewing the historical background of the city, you can go to the natural attractions of Venezuela, so that then to enjoy the warm beaches of quiet bays of the Caribbean Sea and the Atlantic Ocean. Near Caracas, on top of Mount Avila, National Park is located, which can be reached on a comfortable red trailer "teleferiko" by the cableway. Next, you need to go to admire the breathtaking views of the mysterious plateau of Roraima. Many local legends and mystical stories are associated with the plateau.

The main attraction of Venezuela is Angel Falls - the world's highest free falling waterfall at 978 meters, which we recommend visiting to enjoy a beach holiday. In addition to the 2,000 kilometers of beaches of white sand Venezuela owns additional 72 tropical islands. The island of Aruba is located only 20 kilometers from Venezuela and has a reputation as one of the best resorts in the Caribbean Gulf. Almost all the hotels of the island have a casino. And having gone to the archipelago Islas Los Roques, surrounded by a coral barrier reef of marvelous beauty, anyone will get pleasure from diving.

In order to get even more unforgettable experience you shall join street celebrations during the bullfighting or night fiestas.

Balbals
Almaty

+7 (727) 258 39 39

Astana

+7 (7172) 990 510

Atyrau

+7 (7122) 586 296

Aktau

+7 (7292) 426 767

Aktobe

+7 (7132) 51 11 31

Aksay

+7 (71133) 92 836

Shymkent

+7 (7252) 589 726

Uralsk

+7 (7112) 933 836

Main page Sitemap

© Global Air - American Express Travel Services®. All rights reserved.

EN

Global Air Global Business Travel
Алматы

+7 (727) 258 39 39

венесуэла.jpg

Венесуэла

является одной из самых интересных и волнующих стран Южной Америки. Она омывается Карибским морем и Атлантическим океаном. Территория Венесуэлы обладает разнообразием природного ландшафта и климатическими условиями, так на западе страны располагаются самые высокие вершины Венесуэлы (горная система Анды), на севере раскинулись равнины Льяноса в бассейне рек Апуре и Ориноко и Гвианское плоскогорье на большей части страны. Разнообразные ландшафты, неповторимая природа, теплые воды заливов и белоснежные пляжи делают Венесуэлу идеальным местом для отдыха.

 

Столица: Каракас
Крупнейшие города: Каракас, Маракайбо, Валенсия
Официальный язык: испанский
Территория: 916 445 км²
Население: 28 459 085 чел.
Валюта: Венесуэльский боливар

 

ДОСУГ, РАЗВЛЕЧЕНИЯ, ИНТЕРЕСНЫЕ МЕСТА

Ассоциация с Венесуэлой начинается со слова Каракас, после озвучивания названия этого города, сразу непроизвольно в памяти всплывают бразильские сериалы. Изучение страны можно начать именно со столицы, Каракаса, а затем отправиться по популярным туристским маршрутам, отправляющимся из этого города.

Большая часть достопримечательностей Каракаса сосредоточено в старой части города – Эль-Сентро. Здесь стоит посмотреть площадь Пласа-Боливар, музей Каракаса, собор Катедраль-де-Каракас, музей Сакро-де-Каракас, большой дом колониального стиля Каса-Наталь-де-Симон-Боливар. Также интересен Музей современного искусства, в котором представлены лучшие венецианские художники, картины Миро, Шагала, Лежера и Пикассо.

Ознакомившись с историческим прошлым города, можно отправиться к природным достопримечательностям Венесуэлы, чтобы потом с удовольствием наслаждаться теплыми тихими пляжами заливов Карибского моря и Атлантического океана. Близ Каракаса на вершине горы расположился национальный парк Авила, куда можно попасть на удобном красном вагончике «телеферико» по подвесной канатной дороге. Далее необходимо отправиться полюбоваться захватывающим видом таинственного плато Рорайма. С плато связано множество местных легенд и мистических историй.

Главной достопримечательностью Венесуэлы является водопад Анхель – самый высокий в мире свободно падающий водопад высотой в 978 метров, посетив который рекомендуем насладиться пляжным отдыхом. Помимо 2 000 километров пляжей из белого песка Венесуэле принадлежат еще 72 тропических острова. Остров Аруба находится всего лишь в 20 км от Венесуэлы и имеет репутацию одного из лучших курортов Карибского залива. Практически все отели острова имеют казино. А отправившись на архипелаг Ислас-лос-Рокес, окруженный коралловым барьерным рифом дивной красоты, любой получит истинное удовольствие от подводного плавания.

Для того чтобы получить еще больше незабываемых впечатлений необходимо приобщиться к уличным гуляньям во время проведения корриды или ночных фиест.

 


Балбалы
Алматы

+7 (727) 258 39 39

Астана

+7 (7172) 991 101

Атырау

+7 (7122) 930 134

Актау

+7 (7292) 426 767

Актобе

+7 (701) 990 87 08

Аксай

+7 (71133) 92 836

Шымкент

+7 (7252) 589 726

Уральск

+7 (7112) 933 836

Главная Карта сайта

© Global Air - American Express Travel Services®. All rights reserved.