РУС

Global Air Global Business Travel
Almaty

+7 (727) 258 39 39

Vietnam

Vietnam

It is an unusual exotic country, which stretches for 3500 km along the coast of tender South China Sea. Most recently it has still been a place forgotten by world civilization. But over the past few years, Vietnam has become a developed country with excellent opportunities for recreation.

Very cozy and comfortable hotels, crystal-clear waters of South China Sea, fabulous beaches and superb service, have attracted tourists to Vietnam from all over the world, and the capital of the country - Hanoi - has become a real metropolis, while retaining the charm of ancient and mysterious beauty of oriental cities. You can have a vacation in Vietnam all year round!

Vietnam - is a country of low price and high quality. Souvenirs from silver, rare breeds of wood, products of traditional pottery, unsurpassed quality of fabrics can be purchased literally for pennies. Market of souvenirs of handicrafts exists in almost every town and is open from early morning to late evening. The population of this country is very welcoming and friendly.

Amazing, multifaceted and still unsolved Vietnam, its friendly people, great cultural and historical value and natural diversity will fill your vacation with bright impressions and leave a lot of bright and colorful memories!

Capital: Hanoi

Largest cities: Ho Chi Minh City, Hanoi

Official language: Vietnamese

Area: 331,210 sq km

Population: 92,477,857 people.

Currency: Vietnamese dong
LEISURE AND ENTERTAINMENT, PLACES OF INTEREST

Along the entire country, from the extraordinarily beautiful Halong Bay to the southern city of Phan Thiet, tempting virgin clean beaches stretch, with fine white or golden sand. This coast is considered to be the most environmentally friendly on the planet. For diving enthusiasts it is a true paradise: crystal clear water of the South China Sea is viewed a few meters in depth.

Coral reefs, the amazing beauty of the shell (sometimes with pearls!), funny crabs and numerous flocks of colorful fairytale fish leave so vivid impression that you want to return here again and again! The prices for diving and equipment rental in Vietnam is quite low. One of the most interesting places for diving and just contemplating the magnificent scenery - is Halong Bay.

Balbals
Almaty

+7 (727) 258 39 39

Astana

+7 (7172) 991 101

Atyrau

+7 (7122) 930 134

Aktau

+7 (7292) 426 767

Aktobe

+7 (701) 990 87 08

Aksay

+7 (71133) 92 836

Shymkent

+7 (7252) 589 726

Uralsk

+7 (7112) 933 836

Main page Sitemap

© Global Air - American Express Travel Services®. All rights reserved.

EN

Global Air Global Business Travel
Алматы

+7 (727) 258 39 39

Вьенам.png

Вьетнам

необыкновенная экзотическая страна, которая тянется на 3500 км вдоль побережья ласкового Южно-Китайского моря. Совсем ещё недавно это был уголок, забытый мировой цивилизацией. Но за последние несколько лет Вьетнам превратился в развитую страну с отличными возможностями для отдыха.

Очень уютные и комфортабельные отели, кристально-чистые воды Южно-Китайского моря, сказочные пляжи и великолепное обслуживание стали привлекать во Вьетнам туристов со всего мира, а столица страны – Ханой – превратилась в настоящий мегаполис, при этом сохранив обаяние старины и таинственную красоту восточного города. Отдыхать во Вьетнаме можно круглый год!

Вьетнам – страна низких цен и высокого качества. Сувениры из серебра, дерева редких пород, изделий традиционной керамики, непревзойдённого качества ткани можно купить буквально за гроши. Рынок сувениров народных промыслов есть практически в каждом городе и работает с раннего утра до позднего вечера. Население этой страны очень гостеприимно и дружелюбно.

Удивительный, многогранный и ещё неразгаданный Вьетнам, его приветливое население, великолепные культурно-исторические ценности и природное разнообразие наполнят ваш отдых яркими впечатлениями и оставят много ярких и красочных воспоминаний!

Столица: Ханой
Крупнейшие города: Хошимин, Ханой
Официальный язык: вьетнамский
Территория: 331 210 км²
Население: 92 477 857 чел.
Валюта: Вьетнамский донг
 

ДОСУГ, РАЗВЛЕЧЕНИЯ, ИНТЕРЕСНЫЕ МЕСТА

Вдоль всей страны, от необыкновенно красивого залива Халонг до южного города Фантьета тянутся заманчивые девственно-чистые пляжи с мелким белоснежным или золотистым песком. Это побережье по праву считается самым экологически чистым на планете. Для любителей подводного плавания это настоящий рай: прозрачная вода Южно-Китайского моря просматривается на несколько метров в глубину.

Коралловые рифы, удивительной красоты раковины (иногда даже с жемчугом!), смешные крабы и многочисленные стаи разноцветных сказочных рыб оставляют настолько яркие впечатления, что сюда хочется возвращаться снова и снова! При этом цены на занятия дайвингом и прокат снаряжения во Вьетнаме довольно низкие. Одно из интереснейших мест для подводных погружений и просто созерцания великолепных пейзажей – залив Халонг.

 


Балбалы
Алматы

+7 (727) 258 39 39

Астана

+7 (7172) 991 101

Атырау

+7 (7122) 930 134

Актау

+7 (7292) 426 767

Актобе

+7 (701) 990 87 08

Аксай

+7 (71133) 92 836

Шымкент

+7 (7252) 589 726

Уральск

+7 (7112) 933 836

Главная Карта сайта

© Global Air - American Express Travel Services®. All rights reserved.