РУС

Global Air Global Business Travel
Almaty

+7 (727) 258 39 39

Japanese visa

The applicant for a visa to Japan shall have a passport, the validity of which ends not earlier than validity of the visa. Visa applications can be submitted in person or through an agent. All applications are made on the official standard application form with personal signature of the applicant after paying the visa fee.

Documents required for obtaining a visa to Japan:

For short-term business travel, Japanese party should prepare:

  • Letters written in the name of the ambassador or consul-general, explaining the reasons for the invitation, the date of the trip, purpose of visit to Japan (detail and specifically describe the activities planned by a guest in the country by avoiding general descriptions such as "business trip")
  • Information about the inviting party: Be sure to specify the name of the company or organization, address, position, name, phone number, and put a personal stamp (signature for foreign citizens who do not have personal seal). If the inviting party is a company or organization, you shall put a seal of a representative of the organization or company stamp
  • Information about applicant: name and surname of the applicant shall be specified in English according to the spelling in the passport. If there are several applicants, specify "accompanied by the XX number of people in accordance with the application" and attach a list of all the applicants by nationality, surname and name, occupation, date of birth, age, gender
  • Circumstances of invitation: it is necessary to specify in detail all the facts relating to the circumstances of the invitation and the relationship between the host and invited party. If the required information is not placed in the designated graph, they should be set out on a separate sheet, indicating that "in accordance with Appendix"
  • Program of stay
  • Letter of Guarantee (shall be filled carefully, not missing a single item, be sure to seal). If the host holds the post of head of department or a higher post in the ministry, department or management of the central government of Japan, the post corresponding to the position of head of department or a higher position in the Japanese research organization, which is an independent administrative entity, or holds the position of professor or associate professor of university and higher and invites the applicant in connection with the scope of its activities, the letter of guarantee is not required
  • Other information to be reported in accordance with a letter explaining the reasons for the invitation

(Note) Inviting organizations, as a rule, are legal entities, companies, state or local governments, however, if an invitation is written on behalf of professor or associate professor of the University in order to exchange experience between the universities, it can also be considered as provided by the organization.

  • Documents relating to the host organization and describing its activities (if in the current calendar year, the documents have already been submitted to the institution engaged in registration of this application it is allowed to provide copies of these documents), namely:
  1. Certificate of registration of legal entity (valid for 3 months from the date of issue), a copy of the quarterly report of the company (the last reporting period), leaflets describing the activities of the company or organization, etc. a newsletter about the main activities of the organization
  2. Documents confirming activity of legal entity (tax receipt from the tax office indicating the total income (form 2), and others.)

(Note 1) If the invitation is provided by a state body or local authority, the documents referred to in paragraph (1) and (2) are not required.

(Note 2) If the company provides a copy of the quarterly report (the last reporting period), the documents specified in subsection (2), are not required.

(Note 3) If the invitation is provided by a professor or associate professor, instead of these documents it is necessary to present a certificate of employment.

The applicant should provide:

  • Passport, copy of passport
  • Application, 2 pcs. (filled in English)
  • 3 photos (4.5 * 4.5) cm on a white background
  • Certificate of employment indicating the position and salary, the order of the trip
  • reservation of ticket
  • Original invitation, compiled by a special form in Japanese
  • A notarized power of attorney in the name of the courier, a copy of identity card of the courier

Reception days: Mon - Friday from 10.00 to 12.00 without recording

For Kazakhstan citizens visa is free.

 

For a holiday trip under the guarantee of the Japanese travel agency, the following is required:

  • Program of stay
  • Guarantee letter with all paragraphs filled out and seal, other information should be given in accordance with a letter explaining the reasons for the invitation
  • Documents relating to the host organization (if in the current calendar year, the documents have already been submitted to the institution engaged in registration of this application it is allowed to provide copies of these documents), namely:
  • a detailed description of the activities of the host organization
  • certificate of registration of legal entity (valid for 3 months from the date of issue), a copy of the quarterly report of the company (the last reporting period), leaflets describing the activities of the company or organization, etc., or a newsletter about the main activities of the organization, extract about payment of taxes from the tax office indicating the total income of the inviting organization
  • Documents explaining the purpose of their visit to Japan (documents confirming the hotel reservation, ticket booking, etc.)

The applicant should provide:

  • Passport, copy of passport
  • Application 2 pcs
  • 3 photos (4.5 * 4.5) cm on a white background
  • reservation of ticket
  • A notarized power of attorney in the name of the courier

In case of refusal or revocation of a visa, application fee for services of GLOBAL AIR - AMERICAN EXPRESS shall not be refunded.

Balbals
Almaty

+7 (727) 258 39 39

Astana

+7 (7172) 990 510

Atyrau

+7 (7122) 586 296

Aktau

+7 (7292) 426 767

Aktobe

+7 (7132) 51 11 31

Aksay

+7 (71133) 92 836

Shymkent

+7 (7252) 589 726

Uralsk

+7 (7112) 933 836

Main page Sitemap

© Global Air - American Express Travel Services®. All rights reserved.

EN

Global Air Global Business Travel
Алматы

+7 (727) 258 39 39

Японская виза

Заявитель на визу в Японию должен иметь заграничный паспорт, срок действия которого оканчивается не раньше срока окончания визы. Заявление о выдаче визы может быть подано лично или через доверенное лицо. Все заявления принимаются на стандартных официальных бланках анкет за личной подписью заявителя после внесения консульского сбора.

Документы, необходимые для получения Японской визы:

Для краткосрочных поездок делового характера японская сторона должна подготовить:

  • Письмо, составленное на имя посла или генерального консула, с объяснением причины приглашения, даты поездки, цели приезда в Японию (необходимо подробно и конкретно описать деятельность, которой приглашаемый будет заниматься в стране, избегая общие описания, например, «деловая поездка»)

  • Сведения о приглашающей стороне: необходимо подробно указать название компании или организации, адрес, должность, фамилию и имя, номер телефона, а также поставить личную печать (подпись для иностранных граждан, не имеющих личной печати). Если в качестве приглашающей стороны выступает компания или организация, необходимо поставить печать представителя этой организации или штамп компании

  • Сведения о заявителе: фамилию и имя заявителя необходимо указывать по-английски в соответствии с написанием в заграничном паспорте. В случае если заявителей несколько, необходимо указать «а также ХХ человек, в соответствии с приложением», и приложить список всех заявителей с указанием гражданства, фамилии и имени, рода занятий, даты рождения, возраста, пола

  • Обстоятельства приглашения: необходимо подробно указать все факты, касающиеся обстоятельств данного приглашения и отношений между приглашающей и приглашаемой стороной. В случае если необходимые сведения не помещаются в отведённую графу, их следует изложить на отдельном листе, указав при этом: «в соответствии с приложенным»

  • Программу пребывания

  • Гарантийное письмо (необходимо заполнять внимательно, не пропуская ни одного пункта, обязательно с печатью). Если приглашающий занимает пост начальника отдела и выше в министерстве, ведомстве или управлении центрального правительства Японии, пост, соответствующий позиции начальника отдела и выше в японской исследовательской организации, являющейся независимым административным юр.лицом, либо занимает должность профессора или доцента университета и выше и приглашает заявителя в связи со сферой своей деятельности, гарантийное письмо не требуется

  • Прочие сведения следует указывать в соответствии с письмом, объясняющим причины приглашения

(Примечание) Приглашающими организациями, как правило, являются юридические лица, организации, государство либо органы местного самоуправления, однако в случае если приглашение осуществляется от имени профессора или доцента университета в целях обмена опытом между университетами, оно также может рассматриваться как исходящее от организации.

  • Документы, касающиеся приглашающей организации и описывающие её деятельность (если в текущем календарном году документы уже были поданы в учреждение, занимающееся оформлением нынешнего заявления, допускается подача копий этих документов), а именно:

  1. Справка о регистрации юридического лица (действительна в течение 3 месяцев со дня выдачи), копия квартального отчета компании (за последний отчетный период), буклеты, описывающие деятельность компании или организации и т. п., либо информационное письмо об основных видах деятельности организации

  2. Документы, подтверждающие деятельность юридического лица (справка об уплате налогов из налогового управления с указанием общей суммы дохода (форма 2) и др.)

(Примечание 1) В случае, если приглашение оформляет государственный орган или орган местного самоуправления, документы, указанные в п. (1) и (2), не требуются.

(Примечание 2) В случае, если компания предоставляет копию квартального отчёта (за последний отчетный период), документы, указанные в п. (2), не требуются.

(Примечание 3) В случае, если приглашение оформляет профессор или доцент университета, вместо перечисленных документов необходимо представить справку с места работы.

От заявителя требуется:

  • Паспорт, копия паспорта

  • Анкета, 2 шт. (заполняются на английском языке)

  • 3 фото (4,5 * 4,5)см на белом фоне

  • Справка с места работы с указанием должности и размера заработной платы, приказ о командировании

  • Бронь авиабилета

  • Оригинал приглашения, составленный по спец.форме на японском языке

  • Нотариально заверенная доверенность на имя курьера, копия удостоверения курьера

Приемные дни: Пн - Пт с 10.00 до 12.00 без записи

Для казахстанцев виза бесплатная. Сервисный сбор за услуги GLOBAL AIR – AMERICAN EXPRESS 5000 KZT.

Для туристской поездки по гарантии японской тур.фирмы потребуется:

  • Программа пребывания

  • Гарантийное письмо с заполненными всеми пунктами и печатью, прочие сведения следует указывать в соответствии с письмом, объясняющим причины приглашения

  • Документы, касающиеся приглашающей организации (если в текущем календарном году документы уже были поданы в учреждение, занимающееся оформлением нынешнего заявления, допускается подача копий этих документов), а именно:

  • подробное описание деятельности приглашающей организации

  • справка о регистрации юр.лица (действительна в течение 3 месяцев со дня выдачи), копия квартального отчета компании (за последний отчетный период), буклеты, описывающие деятельность компании или организации и т.п., либо информационное письмо об основных видах деятельности организации, справка об уплате налогов из налогового управления с указанием общей суммы дохода

  • Документы, объясняющие цель приезда в Японию (документы, подтверждающие бронирование гостиницы, бронирование авиабилетов и т.д.)

От заявителя требуется:

  • Паспорт, копия паспорта

  • Анкета, 2 шт

  • 3 фото (4,5 * 4,5)см на белом фоне

  • Бронь авиабилета

  • Нотариально заверенная доверенность на имя курьера

В случае отказа в визе или отзыва заявления оплата за сервисные услуги GLOBAL AIR – AMERICAN EXPRESS не возвращаются.
Балбалы
Алматы

+7 (727) 258 39 39

Астана

+7 (7172) 990 510

Атырау

+7 (7122) 586 296

Актау

+7 (7292) 426 767

Актобе

+7 (7132) 51 11 31

Аксай

+7 (71133) 92 836

Шымкент

+7 (7252) 589 726

Уральск

+7 (7112) 933 836

Главная Карта сайта

© Global Air - American Express Travel Services®. All rights reserved.