РУС

Global Air Global Business Travel
Almaty

+7 (727) 258 39 39

Republic of Cuba

Republic of Cuba

Cuba - is a country of eternal summer with sandy beaches and a colorful underwater world. Cuba - is the only socialist republic in the Western Hemisphere. Here you can go to smoke a cigar in the company of the famous Cuban rum, to the sound of "Guantanamera" and socialist slogans of equality and fraternity.

Cuba has been and, hopefully, will be the most attractive place for adventurers. Cubans themselves are able to sing, dance and indulge in passions around the clock. The atmosphere on the island disposes to love, and it is useless to resist. So once Cuba became love to the famous writer and journalist - Ernest Hemingway ... Walking in the footsteps of the famous places of writing the novels of Hemingway - is another reason to go to Cuba.

Capital: Havana

Largest cities: Havana, Santiago de Cuba

Official language: Spanish

Area: 110,860 sq km

Population: 11,061,886 people.

Currency: Peso

LEISURE AND ENTERTAINMENT, PLACES OF INTEREST

Cuba - is the perfect place for ecotourism. You can view gorgeous tropical vegetation and unusual fauna of the island in one of the many ecological reserves or national parks. As many as 7 zones of Cuba are declared by UNESCO as Biosphere Reserves.

Diving in Cuba, can be enjoyed practically everywhere. The main center of diving, is a resort, of Varadero. There are more than 20 diving schools with experienced instructors.

Fishing fans should definitely choose a tour with access to the sea for the purpose of fishing.

Swimming and diving into a soft and clean water is possible all year round, because the sun shines in Cuba 330 days a year.

Chilling and enjoying Cuban evenings is always possible in traditional Cuban institutions with a cozy patio (small rest areas). It is worth visiting the cafe of artists and poets - La Duarida. For Cuban dances and musicians you must go to the famous show in Havana - Cabaret Tropicana. Everywhere there are constantly disco, dance-floor open-air bars with live music - fun is around here.

Active tourists who want to learn about the country of destination, its history and way of life of the society, should go on walking tours around the Cuban capital, usually including a visit to squares, buildings of architectural value, churches, museums, waterfront, some entertainment shows.

Visiting Cuba once you will have, aftertaste of, the ability to live with pleasure, as the inhabitants of Liberty Island know how to do this, you'll still remember the soft sea, the rhythms of salsa and cocktail Cuba Libre …

Balbals
Almaty

+7 (727) 258 39 39

Astana

+7 (7172) 991 101

Atyrau

+7 (7122) 930 134

Aktau

+7 (7292) 426 767

Aktobe

+7 (701) 990 87 08

Aksay

+7 (71133) 92 836

Shymkent

+7 (7252) 589 726

Uralsk

+7 (7112) 933 836

Main page Sitemap

© Global Air - American Express Travel Services®. All rights reserved.

EN

Global Air Global Business Travel
Алматы

+7 (727) 258 44 44

куба.jpg

Республика Куба

Куба – это страна вечного лета с песчаными пляжами и красочным подводным миром. Куба – единственная социалистическая республика Западного полушария. Сюда можно отправиться, чтобы подымить сигару в компании со знаменитым кубинским ромом, под звуки «Гуантанамеры» и социалистические лозунги равенства и братства.

Куба была, есть и, будем надеяться, будет самым привлекательным местом для искателей приключений. Сами кубинцы способны петь, танцевать и предаваться страстям круглыми сутками. Атмосфера на всем острове располагает к любви, и с этим бесполезно сопротивляться. Так однажды Куба полюбилась знаменитому писателю и журналисту – Эрнесту Хемингуэю… По следам мест написания известных романов Хемингуэя – это еще одна причина отправиться на Кубу.

 

Столица: Гавана
Крупнейшие города: Гавана, Сантьяго-де-Куба
Официальный язык: испанский
Территория: 110 860 км²
Население: 11 061 886 чел.
Валюта: Песо

 

ДОСУГ, РАЗВЛЕЧЕНИЯ, ИНТЕРЕСНЫЕ МЕСТА

Куба – это идеальное место для экотуризма. Осмотреть шикарную тропическую растительность и необычный животный мир острова можно в одном из многочисленных экологических заповедников или национальных парков. Целых 7 зон Кубы объявлены ЮНЕСКО Заповедниками биосферы.

Дайвингом на Кубе можно заняться практически повсеместно. Главным центром дайвинга является курорт Варадеро. Здесь располагаются более 20 школ подводного плавания с опытными инструкторами.

Любителям рыбалки обязательно надо выбрать экскурсии с выходом в море с целью порыбачить.

Плавать и нырять в мягкой и чистой воде можно круглый год, ведь солнце на Кубе светит 330 дней в году.

Расслабиться и насладиться кубинскими вечерами всегда можно в традиционных кубинских заведениях с уютным патио (небольшие площадки для отдыха). Стоит посетить кафе художников и поэтовLa Duarida. За кубинскими танцами и музыкантами необходимо отправиться на известное шоу в ГаванеCabaret Tropicana. Повсеместно постоянно действуют ночные дискотеки, танц-полы под открытым небом, бары с живой музыкой – здесь будет весело всем.

Активным туристам, желающим познать страну следования, ее историю и уклад жизни общества, стоит отправиться на пешие экскурсии по столице Кубы, обычно включающие в себя посещение площадей, зданий, представляющих архитектурную ценность, храмов, музеев, набережной, каких-нибудь развлекательных шоу.

Посетив Кубу однажды, у вас останется послевкусие от умения жить с удовольствием, как это умеют жители Острова Свободы, еще будете вспоминать мягкое море, ритмы сальсы и коктель Кубе-либре…

 


Балбалы
Алматы

+7 (727) 258 44 44

Нур-Султан

+7 (7172) 991 101

Атырау

+7 (7122) 930 134

Актау

+7 (7292) 426 767

Аксай

+7 (71133) 92 836

Шымкент

+7 (7252) 589 726

Уральск

+7 (7112) 933 836

Главная Карта сайта

© Global Air - American Express Travel Services®. All rights reserved.

© GBT Travel Services UK Limited (GBT UK) and its authorized sublicensees use the “American Express Global Business
Travel” trademark under a limited license from American Express. “American Express” and the American Express logo are trademarks and the property of American Express Company or its affiliated or related companies (American Express). GBT UK is a subsidiary of Global Business Travel Group, Inc. (NYSE: GBTG). American Express holds a minority interest in GBTG, which operates as a separate company from American Express.