РУС

Global Air Global Business Travel
Almaty

+7 (727) 258 39 39

New Zealand

New Zealand

It is famous for its elegant nature, earning it the title of homeland of active and adventure tourism. This country is an island nation in the southwest Pacific, located on more than 650 islands, of which there are only two major islands - North and South, separated by the Cook Strait. The indigenous people of New Zealand - Maori - call their country "Aotearoa", which means "long white cloud." The magnificent landscapes and fantastic scenery of these lands will impress even the most experienced traveler.

Capital: Wellington

Largest cities: Auckland, Wellington, Christchurch, Hamilton, Dunedin, Tauranga

Official language: English, Maori

Area: 268,680 sq km

Population: 4,504,083 people.

Currency: New Zealand Dollar

LEISURE AND ENTERTAINMENT, PLACES OF INTEREST

In the first place, New Zealand is famous for its wealth of natural landscapes and stunning scenery. Mysterious distant land with its mountains and hills covered with forests, rivers and lakes as well as waterfalls, geysers, glaciers, and of course, beautiful beaches enchant and attract people.

You can start the journey with a visit to reserves, which have become national parks - Fiordland, Mount Cook (the famous Tasman Glacier), Tongariro, Mount Aspayring, Abel Tasman, and Egmont Urever.

Another magical place in New Zealand - is Glowworm Cave in Waitomo Caves, where millions of glowworms, with their green-blue glow create the illusion of traveling among the galaxy of stars and it is perhaps one of the spectacular sights in the world, which is certainly worth seeing!

You will also be impressed with natural attractions such as the Valley of the Geysers and Lake Rotorua.

And of course, the attraction of New Zealand is its capital - the city of Wellington. This city has many parks, gardens and beautiful buildings. You should definitely visit the National Museum, the Municipal Art Gallery, Cathedral of the Sacred Heart and excellent Botanical Garden, which is considered one of the best in the world.

Your attention also should be paid to the largest city in New Zealand - Auckland, the main attraction of which are the Sky Tower, Cathedral of Saint. Patrick, the Maritime Museum "Voyager", the Oceanarium, the Oakland Zoo and Rangitoto Island reserve.

And also we would like to touch upon a new kind of tourism, associated with traveling to parts of the world where action and shooting of adaptation of the popular book works take place. This kind of tourism is present in New Zealand, the so-called Tolkien tourism, it is in New Zealand, they performed shooting of movies of the same name legendary trilogy of Tolkien's "Lord of the Rings."

Magical landscapes of New Zealand charm and send you into a fairy tale of this distant land.

Balbals
Almaty

+7 (727) 258 39 39

Astana

+7 (7172) 990 510

Atyrau

+7 (7122) 586 296

Aktau

+7 (7292) 426 767

Aktobe

+7 (7132) 51 11 31

Aksay

+7 (71133) 92 836

Shymkent

+7 (7252) 589 726

Uralsk

+7 (7112) 933 836

Main page Sitemap

© Global Air - American Express Travel Services®. All rights reserved.

EN

Global Air Global Business Travel
Алматы

+7 (727) 258 44 44

новая зеландия.jpg

Новая Зеландия

славится шикарной природой и заслуженно носит звание родины активного и экстремального туризма. Это страна представляет собой островное государство в юго-западной части Тихого океана, расположившееся на более чем 650 островах, из которых только два крупных – Северный и Южный, разделенные проливом Кука. Коренное население Новой Зеландии – маори – называет свою страну «Аотеароа», что означает «длинное белое облако». Великолепные ландшафты и фантастические пейзажи этих земель не оставят равнодушным даже самого искушенного путешественника.

 

Столица: Веллингтон
Крупнейшие города: Окленд, Веллингтон, Крайстчерч, Гамильтон, Данидин, Тауранга
Официальный язык: английский, маори,
Территория: 268 680 км²
Население: 4 504 083 чел.
Валюта: Новозеландский доллар

 

ДОСУГ, РАЗВЛЕЧЕНИЯ, ИНТЕРЕСНЫЕ МЕСТА

В-первую очередь, Новая Зеландия славится богатством природных ландшафтов и великолепных пейзажей. Загадочная далекая земля с ее горами и холмами, покрытыми лесами, реки и озера, а также водопады, гейзеры, ледники и, конечно же, великолепные пляжи чаруют и притягивают.

Начать путешествие можно с посещения заповедников, ставших Национальными парками – Фьордленд, Маунт-Кук (знаменитый ледник Тасмана), Тонгариро, Маунт-Аспайринг, Абель Тасман, Уревер и Эгмонт.

Еще одно волшебное место в Новой Зеландии – это Пещера светлячков в пещерах Вайтомо, где миллионы светлячков своим зелено-голубым свечением создают иллюзию путешествия среди галактических звезд и это, пожалуй, одно из захватывающих зрелищ в мире, которое непременно стоит увидеть!

Также вызовут восторг такие природные достопримечательности как долина гейзеров и озеро Роторуа.

И конечно, достопримечательностью Новой Зеландии является ее столица – город Веллингтон. В этом городе множество парков, скверов и красивых сооружений. Непременно стоит посетить Национальный музей, Городскую галерею искусств, собор Святого Сердца и превосходный Ботанический сад, который по праву считается одним из лучших в мире.

Не менее интересен и крупнейший город Новой Зеландии Окленд, главными достопримечательностями которого являются – Башня Скай Тауэр, Кафедральный собор Св.Патрика, Морской музей «Вояджер», Океанариум, Оклендский зоопарк и заповедный остров Рангитото.

А также хотелось бы затронуть новый вид туризма, связанный с путешествием в уголки мира, где происходят действия и съемки экранизаций популярных книжных произведений. Такой вид туризма присутствует в Новой Зеландии, так называемый Толкин-туризм, именно в Новой Зеландии проводились съемки киноленты одноименной легендарной трилогии Толкина «Властелин колец».

Волшебные пейзажи Новой Зеландии очаровывают и отправляют в сказку этой далекой земли.

 


Балбалы
Алматы

+7 (727) 258 44 44

Нур-Султан

+7 (7172) 991 101

Атырау

+7 (7122) 930 134

Актау

+7 (7292) 426 767

Аксай

+7 (71133) 92 836

Шымкент

+7 (7252) 589 726

Уральск

+7 (7112) 933 836

Главная Карта сайта

© Global Air - American Express Travel Services®. All rights reserved.

© GBT Travel Services UK Limited (GBT UK) and its authorized sublicensees use the “American Express Global Business
Travel” trademark under a limited license from American Express. “American Express” and the American Express logo are trademarks and the property of American Express Company or its affiliated or related companies (American Express). GBT UK is a subsidiary of Global Business Travel Group, Inc. (NYSE: GBTG). American Express holds a minority interest in GBTG, which operates as a separate company from American Express.