РУС

Global Air Global Business Travel
Almaty

+7 (727) 258 39 39

USA

United States of America (USA)

It is the most desirable country to visit in the Americas. We know about this country very much by famous Hollywood movies. The global entertainment industry in the face of movie studios and record labels, as well as a huge number of shows and extensive publicity of media provide extensive information about the many Oscar-winning actors and actresses, platinum singers and other public figures. But when you go to this country, you will discover truly unique interesting America with its wide variety of features

Capital: Washington

Largest cities: New York, Los Angeles, Chicago, Houston, Philadelphia, Phoenix, San Antonio, San Diego, Dallas, Boston

Official language: American, English

Area: 9,519,431 sq km

Population: 321,348,000 people.

Currencies: US Dollar

LEISURE AND ENTERTAINMENT, PLACES OF INTEREST

United States - is a large country, the world’s fourth largest in the world by land area, after the Russian Federation, Canada and China. America has a huge potential for tourism because of the rich natural environment - a natural diverse nature, in the form of canyons, rivers, lakes, Pacific and Atlantic Oceans to the east and west coasts and other natural conditions, and thanks to man-made goods in the form of advanced megacities with famous skyscrapers , a variety of entertainment and leisure parks.

In America, you should go with the detailed route to see the best possible and valuable things for a travel in America. We can see the following in America: Niagara Falls, Canyon, the Mississippi River, the coast of the two oceans with their furnished resorts, Miami, Hawaii, national parks and much more related to natural attractions. Of great interest to visit is New York City and its famous Central Park, Manhattan and the Statue of Liberty in the vicinity of this famous district, shopping malls in Times Square, fine performances on Broadway Street, and more in New York. Also interesting are cities like San Francisco, Los Angeles, Las Vegas, Chicago, Washington, all of which will reflect the spirit of the American people.

Balbals
Almaty

+7 (727) 258 39 39

Astana

+7 (7172) 990 510

Atyrau

+7 (7122) 586 296

Aktau

+7 (7292) 426 767

Aktobe

+7 (7132) 51 11 31

Aksay

+7 (71133) 92 836

Shymkent

+7 (7252) 589 726

Uralsk

+7 (7112) 933 836

Main page Sitemap

© Global Air - American Express Travel Services®. All rights reserved.

EN

Global Air Global Business Travel
Алматы

+7 (727) 258 44 44

сша.jpeg

Соединённые Штаты Америки (США)

– самая желанная страна посещения Американского континента. Мы знаем об этой стране очень многое по знаменитым голливудским фильмам. Мировая индустрия развлечения в лице киностудий и звукозаписывающих студий, а также огромное количество шоу-программ и широкая освещаемость СМИ предоставляют исчерпывающую информацию о многих оскароносных актерах и актрисах, платиновых певцах и певицах и о других публичных лицах. Но когда вы отправитесь в эту страну, вы откроете для себя действительно неповторимую интересную Америку с ее самыми разнообразными сторонами.

 

Столица: Вашингтон
Крупнейшие города: Нью-Йорк, Лос-Анджелес, Чикаго, Хьюстон, Филадельфия, Феникс, Сан-Антонио, Сан-Диего, Даллас, Бостон
Официальный язык: американский, английский
Территория: 9 519 431 км²
Население: 321 348 000 чел.
Валюта: Доллар США

 

ДОСУГ, РАЗВЛЕЧЕНИЯ, ИНТЕРЕСНЫЕ МЕСТА

США – это большая страна, занимающая четвертое место в мире по площади территории после РФ, Канады и Китая. Америка обладает огромным туристским потенциалом благодаря богатым природным условиям – это естественная разнообразная природа, в виде каньонов, рек, озер, Тихий и Атлантический океаны на западном и восточном побережьях и другие природные условия, а также благодаря созданным человеком благ в виде высокоразвитых мегаполисов со знаменитыми небоскребами, самыми различными парками развлечений и отдыха.

В Америку надо отправляться с распланированным маршрутом, чтобы посмотреть максимально возможное и ценное для путешествия в Америку. Нас ждут в Америке: Ниагарский водопад, Каньон Колорадо, река Миссисипи, побережья двух океанов с их обустроенными курортами, Майами, Гавайи, национальные парки и многое другое, связанное с природными достопримечательностями. Большой интерес для посещения вызывают Нью-Йорк и его знаменитые Централ Парк, Манхеттен и статуя Свободы поблизости от этого знаменитого квартала, шопинг центры на Тайм Сквер, шикарные выступления на улице Бродвей и другое в Нью-Йорке. Также интересны такие города как Сан-Франциско, Лос-Анджелес, Лас-Вегас, Чикаго, Вашингтон, в каждом из которых будет отражен дух американского народа.

 

Предлагаемые туры в США:


Балбалы
Алматы

+7 (727) 258 44 44

Нур-Султан

+7 (7172) 991 101

Атырау

+7 (7122) 930 134

Актау

+7 (7292) 426 767

Аксай

+7 (71133) 92 836

Шымкент

+7 (7252) 589 726

Уральск

+7 (7112) 933 836

Главная Карта сайта

© Global Air - American Express Travel Services®. All rights reserved.

© GBT Travel Services UK Limited (GBT UK) and its authorized sublicensees use the “American Express Global Business
Travel” trademark under a limited license from American Express. “American Express” and the American Express logo are trademarks and the property of American Express Company or its affiliated or related companies (American Express). GBT UK is a subsidiary of Global Business Travel Group, Inc. (NYSE: GBTG). American Express holds a minority interest in GBTG, which operates as a separate company from American Express.