РУС

Global Air Global Business Travel
Almaty

+7 (727) 258 39 39

Our Services

GLOBAL AIR - AMERICAN EXPRESS, being an international tour operator, offers a full range of services in organizing trips around the world: from a business trip to a group or individual tour.
You will be offered an optimal solution from the professional Travel Manager for the implementation of your travel wishes to achieve business goals, professional development with the organization of leisure time, acquiring new knowledge about life in the world and a pleasant experience to travel both in Kazakhstan and in various countries of our planet.

Key focus areas of GLOBAL AIR – AMERICAN EXPRESS:

  • booking and issuing air tickets for international and domestic flights;
  • booking and issuing railway tickets;
  • reservation of hotels worldwide;
  • booking transfer services and car throughout the world;
  • ordering services in the VIP-halls of the cities across Kazakhstan;
  • comprehensive corporate services;
  • incentive tourism;
  • visa support;
  • organization of business trips;
  • organization of business and corporate events.


Airline reservation

Prompt assistance of a professional consultant on booking flights that will provide information on flights booking: availability, multiple choice, possible rates, planning properly the schedule of the flight, selecting best matches at transit airports, placing your order and ensuringe delivery of tickets.
Booking of flights is carried out on modern global international systems: AMADEUS, GABRIEL, GALILEO, etc.. Company GLOBAL AIR - AMERICAN EXPRESS has direct agreements with all airlines operating in Kazakhstan:

Airline logos

Hotel reservations

You can choose the best option of guaranteed hotel reservation according to your requirements directly on our website.
You can be sure that by upon your arrival your room will be ready!
Among the accommodation options there are more than 60 000 hotels around the world, famous chain of hotels, acceptable prices for hotels in any location, availability, special offers, hotels description and services.



Visa services

Travel agency GLOBAL AIR - AMERICAN EXPRESS provides visa support to citizens of Kazakhstan for foreign visas, including Schengen, and also provides assistance in obtaining entry visas to the countries of the CIS and Kazakhstan for foreign citizens, as well as registration in Visa Office. More about the rules of registration and the necessary documents for the visa in different countries can be found here.


Insurance

Travel company GLOBAL AIR - AMERICAN EXPRESS offers insurance services for tourists traveling abroad. Insurance policy is a prerequisite for obtaining a visa in most countries, and it is necessary for anyone who goes on vacation or business trip, to ensure emergency assistance in case of illness or injury.
In the insurance event the insurance company partner in the host country will assist in the organization of your medical, legal or consulting services. To obtain an insurance policy the following information about the insured will be required: name, date of birth, passport number, date and purpose of the trip, visited country, home address.
Among the partners of GLOBALAIR - AMERICAN EXPRESS there are such insurance companies as "Kazkommerz-Policy" and "Interteach".


Transfer services. Transportation

Upon arrival in a new country the first question asked by any tourist is about how to get from the airport to the hotel. GLOBAL AIR - AMERICAN EXPRESS provides services in the meeting and seeing off guests at the airports of the world at any time.
Transportation services are provided in comfortable cars and buses of different categories and classes all over the world. You can rent at affordable prices required car of economy, business or sport class (with or without driver) for business trips around the city or to meet an important person.
There are also individual and group excursions in almost every country.


VIP services in airports

Any flight - a business trip or a vacation trip - is related with a mass of various tedious procedures and formalities, and is a concern and requires precious time. You can turn it into a pleasant pastime, brighten minutes of expectation and spend hours before boarding the aircraft with benefit, using the services of VIP-halls at airports (place an order)
If necessary, personnel of GLOBAL AIR - AMERICAN EXPRESS will provide personal assistance with passport and customs control.
You can also book a VIP-support: You will be met by a personal agent at the airport who will accompany you in the arrival / departure hall, execute all necessary documents on arrival or departure, the declaration, if necessary, receive or hand over your luggage, open visa and follow you to the car.




You can book / buy Air / railway tickets, select the journey upon request, book a tour, get any tourist services directly from our website or by phone: +7 (727) 258 39 39.




Balbals
Almaty

+7 (727) 258 39 39

Astana

+7 (7172) 991 101

Atyrau

+7 (7122) 930 134

Aktau

+7 (7292) 426 767

Aktobe

+7 (701) 990 87 08

Aksay

+7 (71133) 92 836

Shymkent

+7 (7252) 589 726

Uralsk

+7 (7112) 933 836

Main page Sitemap

© Global Air - American Express Travel Services®. All rights reserved.

ENРУС
Алматы

+7 (727) 258 44 44
Наши услуги
GLOBAL AIR – AMERICAN EXPRESS, являясь международным туроператором, предлагает полный спектр услуг в организации путешествий по всему миру: от деловой поездки до группового или индивидуального тура. 
На Ваш выбор будет предложено оптимальное готовое решение от профессионального травел менеджера для реализации Ваших туристических пожеланий, достижения бизнес целей, повышения квалификации с организацией досуга, получения новых знаний о жизни в странах мира и просто приятных впечатлений от поездок как по Казахстану, так и по разным странам нашей планеты. 

Основные направления деятельности GLOBAL AIR – AMERICAN EXPRESS:

  • бронирование и оформление авиабилетов на международные и внутренние рейсы;
  • бронирование и оформление железнодорожных билетов;
  • бронирование гостиниц по всему миру;
  • бронирование трансферных услуг и автомобилей по всему миру;
  • заказ обслуживания в VIP-залах по городам Казахстана;
  • комплексное корпоративное обслуживание;
  • incentive туризм;
  • визовая поддержка;
  • организация деловых путешествий;
  • организация деловых и корпоративных мероприятий. 




Бронирование авиабилетов

Оперативная помощь профессионального консультанта по бронированию авиарейсов, который предоставит информацию по наличию мест, возможным тарифам, грамотно спланирует график полёта, подберет удобные стыковки в транзитных аэропортах, оформит заказ и доставку билетов.

Бронирование авиабилетов осуществляется на современных глобальных международных системах: AMADEUS, GABRIEL, GALILEO и др. Компания GLOBAL AIR – AMERICAN EXPRESS имеет прямые соглашения со всеми присутствующими в Казахстане авиакомпаниями:

Логотипы авиакомпаний


Бронирование отелей

Подобрать самый лучший вариант гарантированного бронирования отеля согласно Ваших требований можно прямо на нашем сайте.

Вы можете быть уверены, к Вашему приезду номер в гостинице будет приготовлен!

Среди вариантов размещения более чем 60 000 гостиниц по всему миру, известные цепочки отелей, приемлемые цены на отели при любом размещении, наличие мест, действующие специальные предложения, описание отелей и услуг.


Визовые услуги

Тур.агентство GLOBAL AIR – AMERICAN EXPRESS предоставляет услуги по визовой поддержке гражданам Казахстана для получения иностранных виз, включая Шенген, а также оказывает помощь в оформлении въездных виз в страны СНГ и Казахстан иностранным гражданам, регистрацию в ОВИР. Подробнее о правилах оформления и необходимых документах для виз в разные страны Вы можете ознакомиться здесь.


Страхование

Туристская компания GLOBAL AIR – AMERICAN EXPRESS предлагает услуги по страхованию туристов для выезда за рубеж. Наличие страхового полиса – обязательное условие для получения визы в большинство стран, и необходимо каждому, кто отправляется в отпуск или деловую поездку, чтобы обеспечить себя неотложной помощью в случае заболевания или получения травмы.

При наступлении страхового случая партнер страховой компании в стране Вашего пребывания окажет содействие в организации для Вас медицинской, юридической или консультационной помощи. Для получения страхового полиса необходимо предоставить следующую информацию о страхователе: ФИО, дата рождения, номер паспорта, даты и цель поездки, страна посещения, домашний адрес.

Среди партнеров GLOBALAIR – AMERICAN EXPRESS такие страховые компании как «Казкоммерц-полис» и «Interteach».


Трансферы. Транспортное обслуживание

По приезду в незнакомую страну первый вопрос у любого туриста о том, как добраться из аэропорта до отеля. GLOBAL AIR – AMERICAN EXPRESS оказывает услуги по встрече и проводам гостей в аэропортах мира в любое время.

Транспортное обслуживание предоставляется на комфортабельных автомобилях и автобусах различных категорий и классов по всему миру. Вы можете арендовать по приемлемым ценам необходимый автомобиль эконом, бизнес или спорт класса (с водителем или без) для деловых поездок по городу или для встречи важной персоны.

Также возможно индивидуальное и групповое экскурсионное обслуживание практически в любой стране.


VIP обслуживание в аэропортах

Любой авиаперелет – бизнес-поездка или путешествие на отдых – сопряжен с массой различных утомительных процедур и формальностей, вызывает беспокойство и требует драгоценного времени. Превратить его в приятное времяпрепровождение, скрасить минуты ожидания и провести часы до посадки на борт самолёта с пользой Вы сможете, воспользовавшись услугами VIP-зала аэропортов (оформить заявку)

При необходимости сотрудники GLOBAL AIR – AMERICAN EXPRESSокажут персональную помощь при прохождении паспортного и таможенного контроля.

Вы также можете заказать VIP сопровождение: Вас встретит персональный агент в аэропорту, сопроводит в зале прилета/вылета, оформит все необходимые документы на прилет или вылет, декларацию при необходимости, получит или сдаст Ваш багаж, откроет Вам визу и проводит до машины.




Забронировать/купить авиа-,ж/д билеты, подобрать путешествие по индивидуальному запросу, ЗАКАЗАТЬ ТУР, получить любую тур.услугу Вы можете прямо с нашего сайта или по телефону: +7 (727) 258 39 39.