РУС

Global Air Global Business Travel
Almaty

+7 (727) 258 39 39

India

India

Colorful and unique country! Such an unimaginable variety of colors, smells, cultures and traditions cannot be found in any other corner of the planet. Going on a trip to India, the stranger still does not know how he sincerely will love this country after his visit.

India is permeated with spirituality and serenity. There the traveler will be able to find peace of mind and harmony. It does not matter whether it is a journey through the bustling metropolis or in the tranquil regions where they practice yoga, or vacation resorts of South and North Goa, a trip to the mountain village at the foot of the Himalayas or travel on buses and trains in India. Opening your heart to India, you can get the benefit for your peace of mind and contemplation of the world.

Capital: New Delhi

Largest cities: Mumbai, Delhi, Bangalore, Chennai, Kolkata

Official languages: Hindi, English and 21 more languages

Area: 3,287,263 sq km

Population: 1,220,800,359 people.

Currency: Indian Rupee

LEISURE AND ENTERTAINMENT, PLACES OF INTEREST

Knowing India can start with crowded Delhi, where there is an abundance of attractions left by figures of various dynasties, cultures and religions, such as Sikh temple Sis Ganj (the symbol of the Sikh religion), Qutab Minar tower, the mosque Jama Masjid (the symbol of the Muslim era), Laxmi Narayan Temple in the shape of a lotus flower (the monument of Hinduism). And this is not a complete list! Here, in the jewelry shops of the capital, you can get for memory the unusual handmade products, such as jewelry made of gold of the highest standard with natural stones. Once in the heart of the continent, it is difficult to pass Agra, the Taj Mahal or rather - a monument of true love and sorrow. You might want to visit other important cities of India - Varanasi, Jaipur, Mumbai. Here is the famous Bollywood, Khajuraho village, remarkable for its "Temples of Love" and other amazing corners of India.

For a beach holiday you can go to Goa, which is located in the west of India, on the Indian Ocean. Wide beaches, palm trees, gentle sun, and intoxicating, relaxing mood of the resort involves all visitors in a state of harmony and peace. Here you can go on a tour of Old Goa and enjoy the luxury of the Catholic Church left since the Portuguese rule. You can also visit one of the amazing nature parks - "Spice plantation," where they are presented in their original form in all their diversity. In the evening you can always have fun at the disco at one of the coastal cafe, so-called "sheke." It is better to go to India and to check all the stories about this amazing country!


Balbals
Almaty

+7 (727) 258 39 39

Astana

+7 (7172) 991 101

Atyrau

+7 (7122) 930 134

Aktau

+7 (7292) 426 767

Aktobe

+7 (701) 990 87 08

Aksay

+7 (71133) 92 836

Shymkent

+7 (7252) 589 726

Uralsk

+7 (7112) 933 836

Main page Sitemap

© Global Air - American Express Travel Services®. All rights reserved.

EN

Global Air Global Business Travel
Алматы

+7 (727) 258 39 39

индия.jpg

Индия

Колоритная и неповторимая страна! Такое невообразимое разнообразие красок, запахов, культур, традиций не найдешь ни в каком другом уголке планеты. Отправляясь в путешествие в Индию, странник еще не подозревает, как он искренне полюбит эту страну после своей поездки.

Индия пронизана духовностью и безмятежностью. Здесь путник сможет обрести душевное спокойствие и гармонию. И не важно, будет ли это путешествие по шумным мегаполисам или в умиротворяющие регионы, где практикуют йогу, или отдых на курортах Южного и Северного Гоа, поездки в горные деревушки у подножий Гималаев или поездки на автобусах и поездах по Индии. Открыв свое сердце Индии, Вы сможете получить благо для своего душевного равновесия и созерцания окружающего мира.

 

Столица: Нью-Дели
Крупнейшие города: Мумбаи, Дели, Бангалор, Ченнаи, Калькутта
Официальные языки: Хинди, английский и ещё 21 язык
Территория: 3 287 263 км²
Население: 1 220 800 359 чел.
Валюта: Индийская рупия

 

ДОСУГ, РАЗВЛЕЧЕНИЯ, ИНТЕРЕСНЫЕ МЕСТА

Познание Индии может начаться с многолюдного Дели, где изобилие достопримечательностей, оставшихся от деятелей разных династий, культур и религий, таких как сикхский храм Сис Гандж (символ сикхской религии), башня Кутаб Минар, мечеть Джама Масджид (символ мусульманской эпохи), храм Лакшми Нараян в форме цветка лотоса (памятник индуизма). И это далеко не полный список! Здесь же, в ювелирных лавках столицы, можно приобрести на память необычные изделия ручной работы, например, украшения из золота высшей пробы с натуральными камнями. Оказавшись в глуби материка, сложно пройти мимо Агры, а точнее Тадж Махала – памятника настоящей любви и печали. Возможно, вы захотите посетить и другие важные города Индии – Варанаси, Джайпур, Мумбай. Здесь же находится знаменитый Болливуд, примечательная «храмами любви» деревушка Каджурахо и другие удивительные уголки Индии.

За пляжным отдыхом можно отправиться в штат Гоа, который расположился на западе Индии, на берегу Индийского океана. Широкие пляжи, пальмы, ласковое солнце и пьяняще-расслабляющее настроение курорта вовлекает всех приезжающих в состояние гармонии и умиротворения. Здесь можно отправиться на экскурсию по Старой части Гоа и полюбоваться шикарными католическими церквями, оставшимися со времён Португальского господства. Также Вы можете посетить одно из удивительных парков природы – «Плантацию специй», где они представлены в первозданном виде во всём их разнообразии. А вечер Вы всегда сможете весело провести на дискотеке при одном из прибрежных кафе, так называемом «шэке». Лучше побывать в Индии и самому проверить все рассказы об этой удивительной стране!

 

ТУРЫ В ИНДИЮ


КУЛЬТУРНАЯ ИНДИЯ
КУЛЬТУРНАЯ ИНДИЯ

ИНДИЯ
до 30 ноября 2018 г.

9 дней / 8 ночей

ЗОЛОТОЙ ТРЕУГОЛЬНИК И КОВАЛАМ
ЗОЛОТОЙ ТРЕУГОЛЬНИК И КОВАЛАМ

ИНДИЯ
до 15 апреля 2018 за исключением периода с 20.12.2017 по 10.01.2018

13 дней / 12 ночей

Балбалы
Алматы

+7 (727) 258 39 39

Астана

+7 (7172) 990 510

Атырау

+7 (7122) 586 296

Актау

+7 (7292) 426 767

Актобе

+7 (7132) 51 11 31

Аксай

+7 (71133) 92 836

Шымкент

+7 (7252) 589 726

Уральск

+7 (7112) 933 836

Главная Карта сайта

© Global Air - American Express Travel Services®. All rights reserved.