РУС

Global Air Global Business Travel
Almaty

+7 (727) 258 39 39

Japan

Japan

It is an original and unique country in the east of the world, which is why it is called the Land of the Rising Sun. The Japanese themselves call their country in everyday communication Nihon, Nippon at business communication and in formal Japanese Japan sounds like Nippon Koku.

Japan - is one of the most mountainous countries in the world, as ¾ of its territory is covered by peaks and ridges. The country is located on an archipelago of over 6,800 islands, the largest of which - are Honshu, Kyushu, Hokkaido and Shikoku.

Japan attracts many tourists who want to experience the unique Japanese culture, experience the atmosphere of wonderful traditions, walk along the paths of medieval samurai.

Such national characteristics of the Japanese people as education and a deep respect for their own traditions, distinguish the Japanese from any other nation. To this beautiful and unforgettable country of the East you can only go for special impressions.

Capital: Tokyo

Largest cities: Tokyo, Yokohama, Osaka, Sapporo.

Official language: Japanese

Area: 377,944 sq km

Population: 127,103,388 people.

Currency: Japanese Yen

LEISURE AND ENTERTAINMENT, PLACES OF INTEREST

You can visit Japan at any time of year. Summer trip to Japan can be combined with the treatment in spa resorts, in the autumn - you can contemplate the purple paint maple forests, in the winter - it is ski resorts in Nagano,  and the spring - is the most popular time for visiting Japan during the cherry blossom, leaving indifferent not a single person.

A small tour of the sights of Japan can be traced back to the island of Honshu, where is the capital of Japan, Tokyo. You can trace the past and present of Japan, starting with a visit to the Palace Square, of the Imperial Palace, as the primary and official residence of the Japanese emperor, then go to "Shtamachi", the old part of Tokyo, where there is a spirit and luxury of the Edo period, finalizing the traditional Japanese culture, which occurred in the XVII-XIX century. Further, to get into the country's present, you need to go to a modern artificial island of Odaiba. On the island of Honshu, Nagano Prefecture, you can see the beautiful mountain scenery and visit the Park of "snow monkeys", where Japanese wild macaques enjoy the hot springs in the wilderness. And on one of the oldest hot springs resort "Sibu", where at a short distance from each other are geothermal baths, called onsen, enjoy a stroll barefoot on the asphalt, which is heated by underground waters (up to 15 degrees).

The national cuisine - is one of the important points of acquaintance with any country, and when getting acquainted with Japan it is especially important. The ritual of the tea ceremony will leave in memory a special attitude to the Japanese tea drinking that occurs in contemplation and harmony, away from the hustle and worries.


Balbals
Almaty

+7 (727) 258 39 39

Astana

+7 (7172) 990 510

Atyrau

+7 (7122) 586 296

Aktau

+7 (7292) 426 767

Aktobe

+7 (7132) 51 11 31

Aksay

+7 (71133) 92 836

Shymkent

+7 (7252) 589 726

Uralsk

+7 (7112) 933 836

Main page Sitemap

© Global Air - American Express Travel Services®. All rights reserved.

EN

Global Air Global Business Travel
Алматы

+7 (727) 258 39 39

япония.jpg

Япония

это самобытная и неповторимая страна на самом востоке земного шара, именно поэтому ее еще называют Страной восходящего солнца. Сами японцы называют свою страну в бытовом общении Нихон, Ниппон при деловом общении и официально по-японски Япония звучит как Ниппон Коку.

Япония – это одна из самых гористых стран в мире, так как ¾ её территории занимают вершины и хребты. Страна располагается на архипелаге из более 6800 островов, самые крупные из которых – это Хонсю, Кюсю, Хоккайду и Сикоку.

Япония привлекает множество туристов, желающих познакомиться с уникальной японской культурой, окунуться в атмосферу удивительных традиций, пройтись по тропам средневековых самураев.

Такие национальные особенности японского народа, как воспитание и глубокое уважение к собственным традициям очень отличают японцев от любой другой нации. В эту прекрасную и незабываемую страну Востока можно отправляться только за особыми впечатлениями.

 

Столица: Токио
Крупнейшие города: Токио, Иокогама, Осака, Саппоро.
Официальный язык: японский
Территория: 377 944 км²
Население: 127 103 388 чел.
Валюта: Японская йена

 

ДОСУГ, РАЗВЛЕЧЕНИЯ, ИНТЕРЕСНЫЕ МЕСТА

Посетить Японию можно в любое время года. Летом поездку в Японию можно совместить с лечением на бальнеологических курортах, осенью – созерцать багряные краски кленовых лесов, зимой – это горнолыжные курорты в Нагано, ну а весна – это самое популярное время посещения Японии во время цветения сакуры, не оставляющей равнодушным ни одного человека.

Маленький экскурс по достопримечательным местам Японии можно проследить по о.Хонсю, где и находиться столица Японии, Токио. Здесь можно проследить и прошлое и настоящее Японии, начав путь с посещения придворцовой площади Императорского дворца, как главной и официальной резиденции японских императоров, далее отправиться в «Штамачи», старую часть Токио, где ощущается дух и роскошь Эдо, периода окончательного оформления традиционной японской культуры, которое пришлось на XVII—XIX века. Далее, чтобы попасть в настоящее страны, нужно направиться к искусственному современному насыпному острову Одайба. На острове Хонсю, в префектуре Нагано, можно посмотреть на красивые горные пейзажи и посетить Парк «снежных обезьян», где японские дикие макаки наслаждаются горячими источниками в дикой местности. А на одном из самых древних курортов посетите горячих источников «Сибу», где на небольшом расстоянии друг от друга располагаются геотермальные купальни, называемые Онсенами, приятным будет прогуляться босиком по асфальту, который подогревается подземными водами (до +15 градусов).

Национальная кухня – это одно из важных пунктов знакомства с любой страной, а при знакомстве с Японией это особенно важно. Ритуал чайной церемонии оставит в памяти особенное отношение японцев к чаепитию, которое протекает в созерцании и гармонии, в удалении от суеты и забот.

 


Балбалы
Алматы

+7 (727) 258 39 39

Астана

+7 (7172) 990 510

Атырау

+7 (7122) 586 296

Актау

+7 (7292) 426 767

Актобе

+7 (7132) 51 11 31

Аксай

+7 (71133) 92 836

Шымкент

+7 (7252) 589 726

Уральск

+7 (7112) 933 836

Главная Карта сайта

© Global Air - American Express Travel Services®. All rights reserved.