РУС

Global Air Global Business Travel
Almaty

+7 (727) 258 39 39

Kazakhstan

Kazakhstan

This transcontinental state is located on the border of Europe and Asia; most of which is in Asia, and the smaller, only the extreme west - in Europe. By the territory, Kazakhstan is the ninth largest in the world. The Republic has a great length of land borders with neighboring states, the length of over 15,000 km. In the north-west, north and east it borders with Russia, to the east and south-east - with China, in the south - with Kyrgyzstan, Turkmenistan and Uzbekistan.

The country stretches from west to east for 3,000 km from the Caspian lowlands in the west to the Altai Mountains and Jungar Alatau in the east, from north to south for 2,000 km from the West Siberian Plain in the north to the Kyzylkum desert and the mountains of Tien Shan in the South.

At first glance, Kazakhstan appears to be a country with endless steppes and deserts with oases in the form of cities. However, in fact the nature of Kazakhstan is extremely rich and varied, covering many geographic sites and keeps a memory of different cultures from ancient times.

Great Silk Road passed through the Kazakh steppes, and such ancient cities as Taraz, Otrar, Ispidzhab, Iasi, Almaty were the main hubs through which missionaries and traders cruised, and there was a steady cultural exchange.

Today Kazakhstan is a multinational state, which is inhabited by more than 100 nations and nationalities, each nation brings a piece of his soul in a common culture. The Constitution guarantees the full development of all nations and nationalities.

Residents of Kazakhstan, as in ancient times, are happy to share their famous hospitality and show guests the skating rink Medeo, Chimbulak ski resort, ancient petroglyphs of Tamgaly Tas, Singing Dunes of the National Park "Altyn Emel," Charyn canyons, lakes and pine forests of Kokshetau, Borovoe resort, virgin areas of East Kazakhstan (Altai), medieval mausoleum of Ahmed Yasawi in Turkestan, cosmodrome "Baikonur" and more.

Capital: Astana

Largest cities: Almaty, Astana, Shymkent, Karaganda, Aktobe

Official language: Kazakh, Russian

Area: 2,717,300 sq km

Population: 17,417,447 people (in February 2015).

Currency: Tenge
Religion: Kazakhstan - is a secular state in which the different religions coexist peacefully (mainly Muslims).
Visa: to enter the territory of the Republic of Kazakhstan, foreign citizens (except for citizens of CIS countries) shall have a visa issued on the basis of invitations to consular offices of Kazakhstan abroad. 

* Also in the period from 15 July 2014 to 15 July 2015 the citizens of some countries are exempt from the need for issuing visas for the period of stay of up to 15 calendar days from the moment of crossing the state border (in accordance with the decision of the Government of the RK), namely the citizens of the US, UK, Germany, France Italy, Malaysia, Netherlands, UAE, Korea, Japan and others.

Public and national holidays in Kazakhstan:

      January 1-2

New Year

     March 8

International Women's Day

     March 21-23

Nauryz

     May 1

Feast of Unity of People of Kazakhstan

     May 7

Defender Of The Fatherland Day

     May 9

Victory Day

     July 6

Day of the Capital

     August 30

Constitution Day

     December 1

Day of the First President

     December 16-17

Independence Day of Kazakhstan

Balbals
Almaty

+7 (727) 258 39 39

Astana

+7 (7172) 991 101

Atyrau

+7 (7122) 930 134

Aktau

+7 (7292) 426 767

Aktobe

+7 (701) 990 87 08

Aksay

+7 (71133) 92 836

Shymkent

+7 (7252) 589 726

Uralsk

+7 (7112) 933 836

Main page Sitemap

© Global Air - American Express Travel Services®. All rights reserved.

EN

Global Air Global Business Travel
Алматы

+7 (727) 258 39 39

Казахстан.jpg

Казахстан

это трансконтинентальное государство, расположенное на границе Европы и Азии; большая часть которого находится в Азии, меньшая, только крайний запад, – в Европе. По площади территория Казахстана занимает девятое место в мире. Республика имеет большую протяженность сухопутных границ с соседствующими государствами, свыше 15000 км. На северо-западе, севере и востоке граничит с Россией, на востоке и юго-востоке – с Китаем, на юге – с Кыргызстаном, Туркменистаном и Узбекистаном.

Страна простирается с запада на восток на 3 000 км от Прикаспийской низменности на западе до гор Алтая и Джунгарского Алатау на востоке, с севера на юг на 2 000 км от Западно-Сибирской равнины на севере до пустыни Кызылкум и гор Тянь-Шань на юге.

На первый взгляд Казахстан представляется страной с бескрайними степями и пустынями, с оазисами в виде городов. Однако, на самом деле природа Казахстана чрезвычайно богата и разнообразна, охватывает множество географических объектов и хранит в себе память различных культур с древнейших времен.

По казахским степям пролегал Великий шёлковый путь, и такие древние города как Тараз, Отрар, Испиджаб, Яссы, Алматы являлись главными центрами, через которые курсировали миссионеры, торговцы и происходил постоянный культурный обмен.

На сегодняшний день Республика Казахстан является многонациональным государством, которое населяют более 100 наций и народностей, где каждый народ привносит частичку своей души в общую культуру. Конституция РК гарантирует всестороннее развитие всех наций и народностей.

Жители Казахстана, как и в далекие времена, рады поделиться своим знаменитым радушием и показать гостям высокогорный каток Медеу, горнолыжный курорт Чимбулак, древние петроглифы Тамгалы Тас, поющий бархан Национального парка «Алтын Эмель», каньоны Чарын, озёра и сосновые леса Кокшетау, курорт Боровое, девственные края Восточного Казахстана (Алтай), средневековый мавзолей Ахмеда Яссауи в Туркестане, космодром «Байконур» и многое другое.

 

Столица: Астана
Крупнейшие города: Алматы, Астана, Шымкент, Караганда, Актобе
Официальный язык: казахский, русский
Территория: 2 717 300 км²
Население: 17 417 447 чел (на февраль 2015).
Валюта: Тенге
Религия: Казахстан – светское государство, в котором мирно соседствуют различные конфессии (преобладают мусульмане).
Виза: для въезда на территорию Республики Казахстан иностранным гражданам (кроме граждан СНГ) необходимо наличие визы, выдаваемой на основании приглашения консульскими учреждениями РК за рубежом. 

*Также в период с 15 июля 2014г. по 15 июля 2015г. граждане некоторых стран освобождены от необходимости оформления виз на срок пребывания до 15 календарных дней с момента пересечения гос.границы (в соответствии с постановлением Правительства РК), а именно: граждане США, Великобритании, Германии, Франции, Италии, Малайзии, Нидерландов, ОАЭ, Кореи, Японии и др.

Государственные и национальные праздники Казахстана:

      1-2 января      Новый год 
     8 марта      Международный женский день
     21-23 марта      Наурыз мейрамы
     1 мая      Праздник единства народа Казахстана
     7 мая      День Защитника Отечества
     9 мая      День Победы
     6 июля      День столицы
     30 августа      День Конституции
     1 декабря      День Первого Президента
     16-17 декабря      День Независимости Казахстана


Уникальные места Казахстана

Экологический и этнический туризм в Казахстане


Туры по Казахстану:


Балбалы
Алматы

+7 (727) 258 39 39

Астана

+7 (7172) 991 101

Атырау

+7 (7122) 930 134

Актау

+7 (7292) 426 767

Актобе

+7 (701) 990 87 08

Аксай

+7 (71133) 92 836

Шымкент

+7 (7252) 589 726

Уральск

+7 (7112) 933 836

Главная Карта сайта

© Global Air - American Express Travel Services®. All rights reserved.