РУС

Global Air Global Business Travel
Almaty

+7 (727) 258 39 39

Georgia

Georgia

It is a country surrounded by picturesque mountains and cliffs of the Caucasus Mountains, with true southern, cheerful and hospitable people. The history of Georgia is very rich in various events, and during its centuries-old existence it has seen many changes and the influence of different cultures. The architecture of each city is impressive and causes delight of large number of old buildings preserved from different periods of the country's development. The country seems to breathe the history and traditions, but at the same time there are more and more modern buildings and popular world tourism industry network, there are the world's hotel chains by Marriott, Sheraton; McDonald's and other networks.

Georgia has preserved its national character, namely a special culture of hospitality. Deep and truly friendly relations between Georgians themselves extend to all visitors who come to this area. Having been here once you will want to come back to this good and comfortable country.

Capital: Tbilisi

Largest cities: Tbilisi, Kutaisi, Batumi, Rustavi, Zugdidi, Gori, Poti, Sukhumi, Tskhinvali

Official language: Georgian

Area: 69,700 square kilometers

Population: 4 490.500 people.

Currency: Lari

LEISURE AND ENTERTAINMENT, PLACES OF INTEREST

In Georgia, there are many ancient temples, churches and castles, monasteries. Tourists are attracted by karst caves, towns and villages on the rocks, the palaces of the Georgian kings, national parks. Visiting sulfur baths - is one of the prerequisites of getting acquainted with Georgia. Of course, you can't help having feast with delicious dishes of national cuisine, a real Georgian wine and music. Georgian folk songs and dances are recognized by UNESCO as a "masterpiece of oral literature and pristine treasure." A National polyphonic song "Chakrulo" is one of the masterpieces of the folklore of the peoples of the world.

Tbilisi - is an ancient city, founded in the 5th century BC, which merged the culture of East and West. Alexandre Dumas spoke of Tbilisi, that this city had a great charm and breathes the myth and romance. It is incredibly exciting to walk through the narrow cobbled streets with architecture typical of 19th century Georgian houses, soaking in the hot sulfur baths or visiting the main attractions of Tbilisi: Metekhi Church, Narikala fortress, Sioni Cathedral, Anchiskhati church, and others.

The perfect complement to the study of Georgia will be a visit to the village of Mtskheta, the very first capital of Georgia. An exciting trip will be to the wine region, Kakheti, which hosts 65% of the country's vineyards. A mountain routes to the top of Kazbek, the easternmost of the Caucasus five thousand meters, will give active tourism lovers delight of the beauty of the Caucasus Mountains.


Balbals
Almaty

+7 (727) 258 39 39

Astana

+7 (7172) 991 101

Atyrau

+7 (7122) 930 134

Aktau

+7 (7292) 426 767

Aktobe

+7 (701) 990 87 08

Aksay

+7 (71133) 92 836

Shymkent

+7 (7252) 589 726

Uralsk

+7 (7112) 933 836

Main page Sitemap

© Global Air - American Express Travel Services®. All rights reserved.

EN

Global Air Global Business Travel
Алматы

+7 (727) 258 44 44

грузия.jpg

Грузия

– страна, которая располагается среди живописных гор и отвесных скал Кавказских гор, с истинно южным, веселым и гостеприимным народом. История Грузии очень богата на различные события, за время своего многовекового существования претерпела множество преобразований и влияние различных культур. Архитектура каждого города впечатляет и вызывает восторг от огромного количества старинных зданий, сохранившихся от различных периодов развития страны. Страна как будто дышит историей и традициями, но в тоже время появляются все больше современных зданий и популярных мировых сетей индустрии туризма, это мировые цепочки отелей Мариотт, Шератон; сеть Макдональдс и прочее.

Грузия сохранила свой национальный колорит, а именно особенную культуру гостеприимства. Глубокие и по-настоящему дружеские отношения между самими грузинами распространяются и на всех гостей, приезжающих в эту местность. Побывав здесь однажды, непременно захочется вновь вернуться в эту добрую и уютную страну.

 

Столица: Тбилиси
Крупнейшие города: Тбилиси, Кутаиси, Батуми, Рустави, Зугдиди, Гори, Поти, Сухуми, Цхинвали
Официальный язык: грузинский
Территория: 69 700 км²
Население: 4 490,500 чел.
Валюта: Лари

 

ДОСУГ, РАЗВЛЕЧЕНИЯ, ИНТЕРЕСНЫЕ МЕСТА

В Грузии множество старинных храмов, церквей и крепостей, монастырей. Интерес привлекают карстовые пещеры, города и поселения на скалах, дворцы грузинских царей, национальные парки. Посещение сернистых бань – одно из обязательных условий знакомства с Грузией. Конечно же, не обойтись без застолья с вкуснейшими блюдами национальной кухни, настоящим грузинским вином и музыкальным сопровождением. Грузинские народные песни и танцы признаны ЮНЕСКО, как «шедевр устной словесности и нетронутой сокровищницы». А национальная многоголосая песня «Чакруло» является одним из шедевров фольклора народов мира.

Тбилиси – старинный город, основанный в 5 в. н.э., где слились культуры Востока и Запада. Александр Дюма говорил о Тбилиси, что этот город обладает великолепным шармом, веющим мифом и романтикой. Здесь невероятно увлекательно прогуливаться по узким мощеным улочкам с архитектурой типичных грузинских домов 19 в., нежиться в горячих серных банях или же посетить главнейшие достопримечательности Тбилиси: церковь Метехи, крепость Нарикала, Сионский собор, церковь Анчисхати и др.

Прекрасным дополнением к изучению Грузии будет посещение деревушки Мцхета, самой первой столицы Грузии. Увлекательная поездка возможна к винодельческому региону, в Кахетию, на территории которой располагается 65% всех виноградников страны. А горные маршруты к вершине Казбек, самому восточному пятитысячнику Кавказа, подарят любителям активного туризма восторг от красот Кавказских гор.

Туры в Грузию:
Балбалы
Алматы

+7 (727) 258 44 44

Нур-Султан

+7 (7172) 991 101

Атырау

+7 (7122) 930 134

Актау

+7 (7292) 426 767

Аксай

+7 (71133) 92 836

Шымкент

+7 (7252) 589 726

Уральск

+7 (7112) 933 836

Главная Карта сайта

© Global Air - American Express Travel Services®. All rights reserved.

© GBT Travel Services UK Limited (GBT UK) and its authorized sublicensees use the “American Express Global Business
Travel” trademark under a limited license from American Express. “American Express” and the American Express logo are trademarks and the property of American Express Company or its affiliated or related companies (American Express). GBT UK is a subsidiary of Global Business Travel Group, Inc. (NYSE: GBTG). American Express holds a minority interest in GBTG, which operates as a separate company from American Express.